Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

hey lads have one more coming along he needs rentals:D

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

And long may it continue...
    You'll need to put up a shelf behind the
    armoury in anticipation of that Take Aim
    cup being delivered to its riteful winners
    if you continue at this rate... ! :P

And Tesco=skank!
    I work there like! :P
    'Nuff said!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

jayo1994 wrote: »
    hey lads have one more coming along he needs rentals:D

Good man Jay, keep em coming.

oh lads one of the best games i've ever played down in the warehouse today
    the new improvements are great :D it was sweeeeeeeeet. forget about saving i'm gonna try get down soon thanks for a great day

oh lads one of the best games i've ever played down in the warehouse today
    the new improvements are great :D it was sweeeeeeeeet. forget about saving i'm gonna try get down soon thanks for a great day

Thanks Jay, we do try.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 60 ✭✭KOBOY

I MISSED THE GAME THIS EVENING DUE TO MY AEG ACTING WEIRD....WELL THANKS ANYWAY AIRSOFT RELOADED VERY NICE ACCOMODATION I GOT FROM YOU'S LADS HOPE TO BE THIER NEXT SATURDAY FOR A GAME( IF MY AEG GETS FIXED....)

The Warehouse will be closed on Sunday 28/07/09 Aka today.

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

:eek: Bugger was looking forward to a game this afternoon as well

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

Hey lads cheers for this morning everyone loved it and had a super time, first class as always, sorry about the lads blind firing and not taking hits, they will learn, many bruises already, cheers again lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 207 ✭✭no scope

good crack today got a bit out of hand near the end

had fun duel weilding the ak74s

Gray wrote: »
    :eek: Bugger was looking forward to a game this afternoon as well

Sorry dude.

From now on The Warehouse will not be opening Sundays (woo hoo a day off), if you would like to book a Sunday you must be booking over twenty people.

Thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

Will be heading out on Thursday evening hopefully with a small crew in tow. Hopefully my G36 will be nicely firing around a joule for once.

Stonewolf wrote: »
    Will be heading out on Thursday evening hopefully with a small crew in tow. Hopefully my G36 will be nicely firing around a joule for once.

Sure we can only hope. :rolleyes:

Great games as always guys, thanks for coming.

Oh and I'm going to get you back for hockeying my leg out of it Mouse.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 3,092 Mod ✭✭✭✭ktulu123

Going up to ya tomorrow evening are there many booked?

ktulu123 wrote: »
    Going up to ya tomorrow evening are there many booked?

We are packed tomorrow dude, see you then.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Hows the form lads, been a while.

Plan to make my triumphant return to the warehouse this thursday with a couple of first timers.

Quick question the new comer deal is €40, is the €20 ontop of that and is it for each rental or just one depoist per group, cheers

Ill be in contact later when i have confirmation on numbers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

howiya man.
    can i get book in 2 peoples please for 5.

Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Hows the form lads, been a while.

Plan to make my triumphant return to the warehouse this thursday with a couple of first timers.

Quick question the new comer deal is €40, is the €20 ontop of that and is it for each rental or just one depoist per group, cheers

Ill be in contact later when i have confirmation on numbers

Ah great man, it has been far to long.

The €20 deposit is per renal but I'm sure we can come to some sort of a compramise.

Looking forward to seeing you dude.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Ah great man, it has been far to long.

The €20 deposit is per renal but I'm sure we can come to some sort of a compramise.

Looking forward to seeing you dude.

Cheers gents just have to confirm numbers, but ill email you a booking when i have it sorted, looking forward to getting back to shooting people :D

Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Cheers gents just have to confirm numbers, but ill email you a booking when i have it sorted, looking forward to getting back to shooting people :D

I'll see you then dude.

• Registered Users Posts: 14 Karrel

Hi Guys,

i have not been in the warehouse for a while :)
    But im back, can i book myself for the 1st session tuesday?Maybe will bring a newbie along.

Cheers, Karrel

hey lads i made a video of one of my first games down in the warhouse and its doin pretty well i uploaded it about a week ago and got about 100 views and one guy was asking what it's like and i told him all about it he said he was gonna check yous out.( pats self on back):D i just wanted yous to check it out and tell me what yous think.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=628_n3Es8Hw

Karrel wrote: »
    Hi Guys,

i have not been in the warehouse for a while :)
    But im back, can i book myself for the 1st session tuesday?Maybe will bring a newbie along.

Cheers, Karrel

Ah Karrel,

We haven't seen you in ages. Ofcourse you can book yourself in.

I'll see you at five boss, The Warehouse has been hugely changed since you've last been down.

The platform is gone, as is the cube. We have closed suicide alley and the L is a straight run through but sure you will see when you get there.

See you tomorrow boss.

hey lads i made a video of one of my first games down in the warhouse and its doin pretty well i uploaded it about a week ago and got about 100 views and one guy was asking what it's like and i told him all about it he said he was gonna check yous out.( pats self on back):D i just wanted yous to check it out and tell me what yous think.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=628_n3Es8Hw

Cool vid Jay, I like the mix of birds eye and ground level view.

Fair play.

Cool vid Jay, I like the mix of birds eye and ground level view.

Fair play.
    thanks :D when i first asked if i could record it i was asked if yous could use it on the site (if it was good) so if you want to feel free:D

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭Mervenut

Hi, never been to your site before, do I need a full face mask or will goggles, balaclava and a ball cap be enough?
    Thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

Mervenut wrote: »
    Hi, never been to your site before, do I need a full face mask or will goggles, balaclava and a ball cap be enough?
    Thanks.

man you'd be nuts to go in there with out a full face mask!!!! id seriously recommend it, if you dont have one the lads out there can rent you one.

• Registered Users Posts: 14 Karrel

many thanks, i cant wait to see the new warehouse!!

see ya tomorrow