Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

Alright lads been a wile been realy busy but il be up tonight for session 2 many going?

Andy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

ps3man wrote: »
    Alright lads been a wile been realy busy but il be up tonight for session 2 many going?

Andy

We always have a fair few up Wednesday evening Andy.

See you then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

Hey guys, just checking is it business as usual at the Warehouse on Saturday?

Keegan wrote: »
    Hey guys, just checking is it business as usual at the Warehouse on Saturday?

It is indeed Keegan, can we expect a visit?

You sure can. Myself and the Doc fella will be down for the first session. I'll see if any of the others are coming, will let you know later.

Ah grand, should be good fun so.

See you then!

• Registered Users Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

hey guys I called today about the game at 5 today.

Just wondering what numbers are you expecting for it.
    would it be better to wait till Saturday..?

• Registered Users Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

would it be better to wait till Friday/Saturday..?

smegmar wrote: »

would it be better to wait till Friday/Saturday..?

We should have a fair few people in today Smeg.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

What guns are you renting out at the moment? Its just that ill be heading up saturday and want to know, thanks :).

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    What guns are you renting out at the moment? Its just that ill be heading up saturday and want to know, thanks :).

We are currently renting the MP5, M15, M4, G36C and the Spetz.

Nice! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Alright thanks.

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Alright thanks.

No worries Damo.

Great games tonight, thanks all for coming. I never saw a whole session before where neither side could win at all.

Great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 the devilsace

Im have no choice in selling my M4 and gun bag this and im sad doin it so im loookin for it to go to a good home :D so PM me with any offers

Hey guys, looks like there'll be about 8-10 of us coming to the first session on Saturday. Half will need rentals.

Im have no choice in this and im sad doin it so im loookin for it to go to a good home :D so PM me with any offers

Offer on what Wayne?

Hey guys, looks like there'll be about 8-10 of us coming to the first session on Saturday. Half will need rentals.

Grand stuff dude, I'll see you guys then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 the devilsace

Offer on what Wayne?
    i have to sell my m4 and gunbag casue im out of work and broke

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

As always lads A1 game tonight! Sound :D

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

lperrozzi wrote: »
    As always lads A1 game tonight! Sound :D

Second that great craic:D

Thanks guys, twas great games all round for sure. Always a pleasure having you guys down and we are looking forward to seeing you down again.

Should be down with the bro tonight lads, any idea on numbers?

Hey guys, looks like we'll be back for more on Saturday. Aiming for first session again, will confirm numbers soon.

Good stuff Keegen, we will see you then mate.

Getting some training in? ;)

lperrozzi wrote: »
    Should be down with the bro tonight lads, any idea on numbers?

Packed!

A couple of very intense games tonight lads! Finally got a chance to brake in the g36 aswll :D

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Pahhhh.... stoopid hot Gun!
    I miss my baby already....

Went back to the apartment and got Smith to show
    me how to get around the M4 so I have something
    to play with tomorrow... Playing about... all good but
    i wouldnt swap with him!

While later there's a tappa tap tap at the door...
    Four Gardai asking for information on a recent incident
    in our block....

Ah Smith nearly died.....
    The look on his face was priceless! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Mperrozzi

Great games tonight lads great turn out!!

got to test out my M4 aswell

thanks a mil

Thanks all, twas good games all round. SOrry I had to leave early but I couldn't stand anymore, I can't even go in today (God I love Wednesdays) because it is killing me (I guess I have no choice but to have a few whiskeys what Kim?).

Hey guys, should be about 8 of us for the first session on Saturday. 1 or 2 will need rentals