Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

hey lads me and 2 others are coming down Saturday for first and second session Saturday oh and hope you get better soon Brian see yas saturday :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

Keegan wrote: »
    Hey guys, should be about 8 of us for the first session on Saturday. 1 or 2 will need rentals

Sound stuff Keegen, we'll see you then brother.

jayo1994 wrote: »
    hey lads me and 2 others are coming down Saturday for first and second session Saturday oh and hope you get better soon Brian see yas saturday :)

Thanks Jay, I'm grand mate.

I'll see you then boss, tell your da I said hello!

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Thanks all, twas good games all round. SOrry I had to leave early but I couldn't stand anymore, I can't even go in today (God I love Wednesdays) because it is killing me (I guess I have no choice but to have a few whiskeys what Kim?).

Hmmmmmmm Jack and coke....
    Hmmmmmmm! I'v suddenly come over all thirsty... :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭A.O.N

Lads check out the team challenge thread in the main airsoft forum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 671 ✭✭✭billy.fish

First time out today, even though i live 10 mins down the road, great venue.

Even though i got wupped by a kid...and my ACR gave up...and p90 just had a mind of its own.

billy.fish wrote: »
    First time out today, even though i live 10 mins down the road, great venue.

Even though i got wupped by a kid...and my ACR gave up...and p90 just had a mind of its own.

It was a pleasure having you down, we are glad you enjoyed your first visit and hope we see you again soon.

Lets just pretend that he was a small navy seal ;)

hey lads sorry if this is a bit short notice but is there enough room for one more tomorrow for the first session he needs rentals :pac:

I'd love to ...but a 10 year old wupped my ass.

His mate now...he got a bad end of two sticks

ehhh...i'll get my coat

I'd love to ...but a 10 year old wupped my ass.

His mate now...he got a bad end of two sticks

ehhh...i'll get my coat

Ah now he is small and hard to see. :rolleyes:

jayo1994 wrote: »
    hey lads sorry if this is a bit short notice but is there enough room for one more tomorrow for the first session he needs rentals :pac:

Yeah, no worries Jay. We are fairly packed tomorrow so should be good fun.

Ah now he is small and hard to see. :rolleyes:

Small?

He wasn't even showing over the bloody cover!

Small?

He wasn't even showing over the bloody cover!

He was insanely small.

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Hope those AON sweets were shared out evenly now ladies and gents :D
    You'll have a war on your hands otherwise :)

He was insanely small.
    So can we agree that he was a minja?

We'll do that so.

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

hows it going guys? havent been up in ages, so im hoping to be up on thursday for the second session.

• Registered Users Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

he guys,

I'm going to be down Wednesday might be bringing a friend. how are numbers?
    are those AON guys in, they give a good game. Also tell Aaron(?adrian) I will get those beta spetznas stocks off him and drip in my 47 Wednesday.

don't you mean a mini-ja
    (maybe that only sounded funny in my head)

trig740 wrote: »
    hows it going guys? havent been up in ages, so im hoping to be up on thursday for the second session.

Sound stuff Trig, I'll see you then boss. Hows the head anyway?

smegmar wrote: »
    he guys,

I'm going to be down Wednesday might be bringing a friend. how are numbers?
    are those AON guys in, they give a good game. Also tell Aaron(?adrian) I will get those beta spetznas stocks off him and drip in my 47 Wednesday.

don't you mean a mini-ja
    (maybe that only sounded funny in my head)

LOLOLOL, Good man.

Wednesdays always rock mate, I'll see you then.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

Anyone in for either session tonight man?

lperrozzi wrote: »
    Anyone in for either session tonight man?

Tuesdays are normally good Luka, we have few in a the last session always. I don't know about the first session yet though.

no bother man, will be down for one of them at least :P

lperrozzi wrote: »
    no bother man, will be down for one of them at least :P

Good man, I'll see you then.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭allen175

I hear that James has it in his head that i am selling my m4 to him or adam, just to clear things up, its not for sale, no matter what james says!:P

going to get it back off him and get up for a game some time next week!

Should be up tomorrow man (hopefully for both games), all depending on the sky installation team though:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

Sound stuff Trig, I'll see you then boss. Hows the head anyway?
    not bad but it has been way to long since i was up there. any changes i should know about?

hey lads me and the other jay will be down to yous saturday at 12 for the weekly session:D see yous then

trig740 wrote: »
    not bad but it has been way to long since i was up there. any changes i should know about?

We have changed everything about the middle of the place, moved the armoury, got rid of the platform, moved the tower and the changing room.

We have changed a lot man.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

We have changed everything about the middle of the place, moved the armoury, got rid of the platform, moved the tower and the changing room.

We have changed a lot man.

holy $hit i have to get down and take a look!