Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Newbies or old hands? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 Mauriceg

Brian

Can we book 2 regulars and one total newbie in for Friday evening? Second session please.

cheers

Maurice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

Hey Lads, a few of us will be down for the first session Saturday as usual :D I'll let you know final numbers asap but so far 6 of us with 1 or 2 rentals needed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 MrE158

Hey guys,

I sent a message in through your website form thing yesterday to see if I could book a gang of us in for Saturday, haven't had any confirmation either way, so just thought I'd drop you a line here. Does that webform get checked regularly enough, or should I switch to the ancient and archaic communication of the telephone?

Cheers,

Colin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

I just sent the email through Colin,

Sorry for the delay, we are having some issues with our internet.

Brían

MrE158 wrote: »
    Hey guys,

I sent a message in through your website form thing yesterday to see if I could book a gang of us in for Saturday, haven't had any confirmation either way, so just thought I'd drop you a line here. Does that webform get checked regularly enough, or should I switch to the ancient and archaic communication of the telephone?

Cheers,

Colin

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

Hey lads book me two spots for tonight session 2 cheers

Andy

ps3man wrote: »
    Hey lads book me two spots for tonight session 2 cheers

Andy

There is a bit of room there dude.

Looking forward to seeing you down again man.

I shall be accompanied by two newbies on Sunday after you have finished kicking Kosa's ass if thats ok guys! Cant wait to see my fat ass dad try and run around for two hours hahaha! :D

And Aaron....... hows the balls? :P

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

Great games tonight good to be back cheers lads

kimmyt1987 wrote: »
    I shall be accompanied by two newbies on Sunday after you have finished kicking Kosa's ass if thats ok guys! Cant wait to see my fat ass dad try and run around for two hours hahaha! :D

And Aaron....... hows the balls? :P

Egor has none Kim.

The second session of Sunday is booked out I'm afraid Kim, the first and last sessions are available though.

I'll see you then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

I'll be down for the first session tomorrow, bringing the bro so he'll need a rental

Craigsy wrote: »
    I'll be down for the first session tomorrow, bringing the bro so he'll need a rental

No worries man, see you then.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭tonyj_mc

Lads hows wednesdaya looking, meself and the rest of the pack haven't been down in a while, stupud wedding getting in the way :) should be making a full return on wednesday

tonyj_mc wrote: »
    Lads hows wednesdaya looking, meself and the rest of the pack haven't been down in a while, stupud wedding getting in the way :) should be making a full return on wednesday

Wednesdays are great boss.

It's not the same without you though.

I'm really looking forward to having you guys down again.

We have changed the place slightly too, sure you'll see it when you get down.

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Mperrozzi

any room for 2 of us tommorow lads and what time is the 1st session?

Mperrozzi wrote: »
    any room for 2 of us tommorow lads and what time is the 1st session?

Yeah, theres some room there Mark.

See you then mate.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭tonyj_mc

Wednesdays are great boss.

It's not the same without you though.

I'm really looking forward to having you guys down again.

We have changed the place slightly too, sure you'll see it when you get down.

Excellent should be eight if us once everyone can make it, should be back to a few of us every wednesday after that, can't wait to get back in the swing of things

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

Some quality games today man :D

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Lordhogo

Lads that was great me and my friend had so much fun. Thanks for the great games the bomb one was our favourite oh and thanks to whoever was that guy on our team you saved us a hell of alot;).

Lordhogo wrote: »
    Lads that was great me and my friend had so much fun. Thanks for the great games the bomb one was our favourite oh and thanks to whoever was that guy on our team you saved us a hell of alot;).

Ha sound lads.... always a pleasure :D

lperrozzi wrote: »
    Ha sound lads.... always a pleasure :D

It wasen't even you was it Luka? Claiming credit. Bold boy.

Only messing!! :P

Ha, slaps for yerself when I'm back :p

How'd the Kosa match go today anyway man?

T'was savage!
    AON rule the roost again! :P
    Well done lads, looked great from both teams!

That's what I like to hear lads :p (and ladies:D)
    will give ya a shout tomorrow!

Gemma Trimble..................
    I HATE YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH :D
    Just saw my timetable.... Grrrr stupid college!!!
    Im gonna be running around like an eejit
    trying to get down to you tomorrow for 7!

If you weren't so good in bed I'd kill ya girl! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 Mauriceg

lperrozzi wrote: »
    Some quality games today man :D

Were indeed Luca - sometimes games with small numbers are more fun than crowds :) And fair play to our resident 'Fast Movers', well played indeed!

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Lordhogo

Mauriceg wrote: »
    Were indeed Luca - sometimes games with small numbers are more fun than crowds :) And fair play to our resident 'Fast Movers', well played indeed!

Yes I was expecting it not to be that great when there were very few people but in the end my friend and I agreed it was much better that way:D.

Small team numbers can rock sometimes.

A.O.N kicked ass, 6-0 actually. Twas good gaming.

We will be facing Kosa again soon for the decider.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭kev-Oakridge

hey just wondering, as i've never been to your place before, is it best to book in advance? also whats your policy on grenades like the tornado grenade? and the grenade launchers then?

If they are legal you can use them!

Grenades kill anybody in the room that the grenade goes off in, the only way to survive it is to either, run, kick it back out of the room or if one of your team jumps on it to save the rest. Grenade launchers are directional (they kill whoever they hit).