Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Town On Junior Night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 mr-aido

i live in westmeath in kinnegad and i swear the things those girls wore last night where unreal and the wer all langerd wen the got turnd dwn at the door the tryd to jump the back wall where they would get caught by the bouncers and then ****d out again the small town of kinnegad was full of cops last night waitin 4 sum old pervert to try get a glimpse of young taco

HouseHippo wrote: »
    My idea of Hell....

The fake tanned, jailbait wandering around with its blue WKD stained tounges, arses hanging out of Ra-Ra skirts and mini dresses for the world to see, playing Cascada on their phones, and puking in doorways from their naggin of vodka they think the bouncer wont smell . Lost in a see of Mullets and fe-mullets alike just trying to get my bus....

I can only imagine the number of unplanned teenage pregancies happening in various lanes around town and of course the toilet in Redz

Fag, tbh.

Also, lmao @ "young taco". I was in the chipper last night and a group of about 4 or 5 20-something yr olds were ahead of me in the queue. One of them ordered a 'junior box', much to the delight of his compatriots.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

HouseHippo's a gal.

And yeah, any guy who doesn't find such girls attractive is most definitely a "fag"... :)
    What could be hotter than the girls described...?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,951 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Dudess wrote: »
    HouseHippo's a gal.

And yeah, any guy who doesn't find such girls attractive is most definitely a "fag"... :)
    What could be hotter than the girls described...?
    girl on girl.. me likesy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭Lillyella

An Fhile wrote: »
    I wouldn't get so worked up about it. I believe HouseHippo was using a little something known as irony. :cool:

Yeah, got so worked up I cried.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Passed the local secondary school this morning - it seems the uniform is white hot-pants.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Don't forget to add in the obligatory "giggidy" :pac:

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

It's an all-boys school.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

How many did you bag? c====3

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

In all seriousness people....who scored last night?
    Come on now, hands up

o/

Sherifu wrote: »
    How many did you bag? c====3

I think 8===D is better

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

I think 8===D is better
    Looks disfigured. I get round to your local GP dude.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,304 ✭✭✭Homer

girl on girl.. me likesy

Two girls.. One cup... Diggity Diggity! :p

Sherifu wrote: »
    Looks disfigured. I get round to your local GP dude.

I did, he said it was the weirdest looking vagina he's ever seen. It took me about 20 minutes to convince him I was male :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭CursedSkeptic

My idea of Hell....

The fake tanned, jailbait wandering around with its blue WKD stained tounges, arses hanging out of Ra-Ra skirts and mini dresses for the world to see, playing Cascada on their phones, and puking in doorways from their naggin of vodka they think the bouncer wont smell . Lost in a see of Mullets and fe-mullets alike just trying to get my bus....

I can only imagine the number of unplanned teenage pregancies happening in various lanes around town and of course the toilet in Redz

As a previous poster stated, this is not dissimilar to the standard experience if one adds several years to the age of those involved. Any experience I have had of socialising in town has been so utterly abhorrent that I have to wonder how it has become such a popular activity. It truly disgusting on almost every level.

• Registered Users Posts: 400 ✭✭el_tiddlero

they think the bouncer wont smell

Since when do bouncers smell you to determine your age??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,475 ✭✭✭Lil' Smiler

I was driving behind a garda car last night, it pulled over as it saw a group of teeny boppers locked on the street corner. One guy in particular stumbled off, claiming he hadn't been drinking..the very obvious 1 litre of tesco Vodka in his hand said otherwise..hehehe!

They don't do it to check your age, they do it to stop drunken teeny-boppers getting into U-18's, "no alcohol allowed" nights in discos.

LDO.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

I hear they can smell your fear.

No, wait. Thats velcoraptors.... never mind.

Thats velcoraptors

A Velocoraptor made of velcro?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭mehfesto2

Drove past the Wesley last night on my way to UCD.
    "Kids with Dids night" was in full swing. There was pervy auldfellas on one side of the road and chislers hiking up their skirts on the other. Class-ey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

Wonder how many poor young fellas got "snowballed" last night.

ew.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

A Velocoraptor made of velcro?

yup

Like proper raptors, but they stick to you when they pounce.
    and then......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭scop

Well that explains why the bus was packed with drunken kids last nite. Mind when you bus to UCD you often see the same for the disco. I'm just glad I don't have a younger sister that age or a daughter. Dodgy:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 23,568 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

chamlis wrote: »
    Wonder how many poor young fellas got "snowballed" last night.

ew.

I heard there was one mass snowballing in the middle of the dance floor in Wesley...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

They were like vultures waiting outside any place that sold alcohol, aggravating every person that entered the shop.

"Can ye get us drink mister?"

Renaissance had a no alcohol night, I bet they sold drink on the sly.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,469 ✭✭✭Adamcp898

Was out last night and the club was packed with them, queue for the bar was pretty heavy but none of them knew that there's no courtesy involved in ordering drinks, i.e. you have to shout your order, not wait and you don't let the person beside you order ahead of you if you're asked first regardless of how long they may have been standing there before you :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 699 ✭✭✭ashyle

My sister was out last night, at some discotheque in Tallaght village, no drink of course but I doubt there wasn't nagins floatin around :rolleyes:

My junior night we went for a fookin lasagne in some restaurant then back to my mates to watch the Exorcist... most illegal thing we did :pac:

Ha but we were the nerds. What did rest of ya do?

• Registered Users Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

ashyle wrote: »
    My sister was out last night, at some discotheque in Tallaght village, no drink of course but I doubt there wasn't nagins floatin around :rolleyes:
    I think my sister was at the same thing...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

ashyle wrote: »

My junior night we went for a fookin lasagne in some restaurant then back to my mates to watch the Exorcist... most illegal thing we did :pac:

Ha but we were the nerds. What did rest of ya do?

Bouncy castle in the lashing rain, No drink at all, was still good craic though.