Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice (IRL)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭Huggles

amdublin wrote: »
    Did they proofread their posters?????? Ha ha fixing it with markers and paper stuck on the poster. Classy!

I know speed spelt spead, crinnnnnnnnge.

This is basic stuff lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 34 silverhillgirl

Did they proofread their posters?????? Ha ha fixing it with markers and paper stuck on the poster. Classy!
    Unbelievable - they cant even do a simple spell check!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Your wun (Brenda????) isn't bad at all. Fair play to her defending what she specifically didn't want on the card.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Jaysus....I haven't watched this properly since the first week and now I know why. Some of them can barely speak.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭97i9y3941

amuse you alright,if they are all successful career men/women why would they appear on show like that

Reading off notes at the pitch!!!!!!!

Cringe cringe cringe!!!!!!!

Oh my god, I'm going to die of embarrassment here.

Car crash TV

Huggles wrote: »

Join the queue!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

oh my god, VERY BAD tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Oh my God, I hope Bill tears them to pieces in the boardroom. They're incompetent! Yer wan Joanna is woeful. I did better presentations than that in college.

They should all be fuyered!!!

I'm sat here like :O :O :O

Shall turn inside out shortly with the cringing.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,641 ✭✭✭✭Elmo

You do realise that Car Crash TV is the main appeal of the Apprentice?

Says a person currently not watching, I will see it soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,891 ✭✭✭Harpy

Huggles wrote: »

Car crash TV

i was just thinking the same thing i had to leave for a few minutes..

must say Brenda was teh only decent one there, she backed up the reason personal loan was on it well eventhough she clearly didn't want it and also about have the blue cube logo instead of the company logo..
    the seconds team presentation was terrible!!

Elmo wrote: »
    You do realise that Car Crash TV is the main appeal of the Apprentice?

Oh god yes, but this is worse than any mess I have ever seen before, dunno how they didn't run from the office crying.

Jesus.

Unbelievable - they cant even do a simple spell check!!

I thought that was bad until I saw Joanna practically bollocking yer man for asking a question during her presentation.

If she's not fired, I don't know...

fricatus wrote: »
    I thought that was bad until I saw Joanna practically bollocking yer man for asking a question during her presentation.

the thing id if they lose will orla bring her into the board room they seem very paly..

like WTF???

That Avril one is an evil little c*nt!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 4,725 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gonzovision

Worst presentation ever.

That Joanna has to go. She was BER-RUTAL at presenting. (Which is amazing considering, she can talk 'til kingdom come, in the boardroom)

• Registered Users Posts: 409 ✭✭NotInventedHere

Harpy wrote: »
    the thing id if they lose will orla bring her into the board room they seem very paly..

It's like watching the most cringing episode of the office.

Finally Bill getting angry yay

seriously i really think there's something really crazy about that joanna one..she actually scares me

LIATHRÓIDÍ!!!!!!! :D

ROFLMAO!!!!!! :D

LIATHRÓIDÍ!!!!!!! :D

ROFLMAO!!!!!! :D

I'd love to know if Joanna even knows what that means!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,339 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Harpy wrote: »
    seriously i really think there's something really crazy about that joanna one..she actually scares me

She has the look of a crazed bunny boiler alright.

Liathroidi...........it could catch on :-) omg so bad it's good :-)

"Get your game face on" HA HA HA HA

Wow Joanna and Orla ganging up on Avril, just, wow.

• Registered Users Posts: 409 ✭✭NotInventedHere

Liathroidi...........it could catch on :-) omg so bad it's good :-)

"Get your game face on" HA HA HA HA

All that is needed is the term "end of play"

Hey let's play Apprentice bingo.

one point for amdublin

Crazy game face is going. Or else Mute (project leader).