Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why does Cult hate me??

• 03-10-2008 3:11pm
    Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭

I mean seriously.. I was out for a few boards football team drinks last night and now I'm a government agent :D

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055391306

I don't think he's on the team either that or he's in cahoots with one of those lads that thinks they're going to be playing at Right Back this year:eek:
    Post edited by Shield on

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

its cause your a bad person

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

It's not just Cult, we all hate you!

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

I'm keeping an eye on you all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Neat trick that...

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

what ?????????????????????????????????

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

what ?????????????????????????????????

I'm a government agent. I'm sorry for lying to you about being a banker bunny, but i just wanted to get laid...

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

CuLT hates everyone, individually.

Dont worry, that man outside your gate is NOT covert surveillance. Hes just taking a walk.

I'm a government agent. I'm sorry for lying to you about being a banker bunny, but i just wanted to get laid...

i cant believe you lied to me

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

i cant believe you lied to me

Well the sex was so good I wanted to tell you the truth so we could start fresh:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,163 ✭✭✭✭Boston

Because you're the one who told him no one wanted the last poster feature.

Well the sex was so good I wanted to tell you the truth so we could start fresh:D

no, i am sorry, its too late **sniff**

and Des might kick off the team if he found out

• Registered Users Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

GD ftw!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

I hear that you.php touches himself at night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

you.phpkeeps hiding in my closet and jumping out at the most inopportune times. I'm going to change the locks in my house.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

You gotta make it gender neutral. The likes of "I hear that Dudess touches himself at night" is only gonna give the game away!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭Crash

Dudess wrote: »
    You gotta make it gender neutral. The likes of "I hear that Dudess touches himself at night" is only gonna give the game away!
    Yeah I know it gives the game away, I mean you have kept up this "I'm a girl" thing for a while, but you're gonna have to come out sooner or later John.

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭35notout

you.phpkeeps hiding in my closet and jumping out at the most inopportune times. I'm going to change the locks in my house.

Be afraid, be very afraid.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Yeah I know it gives the game away, I mean you have kept up this "I'm a girl" thing for a while, but you're gonna have to come out sooner or later John.
    That's Jonathan to you...

I don't like "John" - too common.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

I just wanted to practise my Johnny Logan routine...

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

That is hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,685 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

WTF????

edit:

Ahh ok. thread read.

f*ck you guys! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 580 ✭✭✭karlr42

It's http://developer.boards.ie/you.php
    Works off your IP or cookie or something and will always show your name.
    I see a new wave of sigs coming..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Karl you must be great fun at a magic show.
    Do you keep shouting "It's up his sleeve, it's up his sleeve. Did you see that? It's up his sleeve"?

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

Hagar wrote: »
    Do you keep shouting "It's up his sleeve, it's up his sleeve. Did you see that? It's up his sleeve"?
    Ah hes not totally to blame, its given away on another thread too. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Wasn't this done before and someone went mad thinking boards was out to get him, and he didn't cop on for about 4 pages?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

blah cult, you could have at least come up with a more inconspicuous filename! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 580 ✭✭✭karlr42

Hagar wrote: »
    Yes.
    Someone had to say it :p

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

My name is spelt in mostly lowercase guys, try and get it right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

Indiana Jones hates you all! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Surely you.php you have better things to be worried about.