Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why does Cult hate me??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

mike65 wrote: »
    Seriously unimpressed

That seems to be your default state, if it's that chronic maybe you should talk to your dr about getting a referral to someone who can help.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭P.K

I hear that you.php touches himself at night.
    you.phpkeeps hiding in my closet and jumping out at the most inopportune times. I'm going to change the locks in my house.
    Thaedydal wrote: »
    Surely you.php you have better things to be worried about.
    seamus-2k7 wrote: »
    I don't understand. What is going on here?

Good question seamus i just presume theres some other P.K around here:D

i know whats going on here its.
    very smart trick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

I think PI is going to get busy with people developing persecution complexes :D

I've already got that covered, see my sig.

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

Or in paranormal. Instead of the number 23, itll be their name everywhere.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

Hey why are they talking you.phpabout on that other thread?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dades

Hey NAMESCO! Your username sucks!

(Everyone else so what I did there?)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Caught. Whoops.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

I love you too CuLT

Dades wrote: »
    Hey NAMESCO! Your username sucks!

WTF!!:confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

OUALITY is too close to QUALITY for my liking..

Paranoia was setting in..:o

Oh and yes,,,, I will get over myself..:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Brilliant! :D Best in ages!

• Registered Users Posts: 54,361 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

this is funney **** :pac:

cult filled me in

hows class is that

never knew someone could do that

• Registered Users Posts: 2,658 ✭✭✭old boy

i am in the process of re invinting my self,

Ah!!! Ive worked it out

I hope mods won't ban me because of my sig:p

lollers 13 pms about my sig and counting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

I joind the pm club to.Just glad i wasnt on drugs when i seen it first :p

• Registered Users Posts: 54,361 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

latchyco wrote: »
    I joind the pm club to.Just glad i wasnt on drugs when i seen it first :p

ya i pmed 2 people

giving out :D

ya i pmed 2 people

giving out :D
    Well i pushed my initial paronia to one side and adopted the casual approach while starting a thread and pm'ing 2 people, one a mod ....doh

normal service has resumed :D

1 threat of coming around to my gaff with a sledgehammer :eek:

via PM

LOL

Well, that might be the first emotion of many who see it Namesco ,anger followed by revenge :p

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

Namesco wrote: »
    1 threat of coming around to my gaff with a sledgehammer :eek:

via PM

LOL
    make it two :D

As somebody said earlier in another thread ' It is not possible, by law or common sense, to slander/slur someone who is anonymous and exists just as a nickname on a bulleting site '' .

Just as well to :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Thaedydal wrote: »
    lollers 13 pms about my sig and counting.

I'm at six.

Oh BTW ,rather than the nasty pm approach

Fcuk you lot :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Adblock is most useful in ridding boards of this latest bout of bandwagonning.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

I'm at six.
    three. time to remove it methinks.
    i are bored

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

Why the fcuk is my name being mentioned in dis fcuking thread?

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

Podge2k7 wrote: »
    Because youve been noticed.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,993 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Podge2k7 wrote: »

We're suspicous of you.