Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why does Cult hate me??

124»

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

I'm at six.

I must have had close to 20. Just goes to show that most of the poker forum readers don't look outside it :)

I will take it down tomorrow though, too much hassle replying to all the PM's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,067 ✭✭✭tallaghtoutlaws

Haha legend joke just got it Doh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Podge2k7 wrote: »
    Why the fcuk is my name being mentioned in dis fcuking thread?

<_<

>_>

Shhhh, its him.............

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

We're suspicous of you.
    Why?

• Registered Users Posts: 54,361 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Why?

you know why

dont deny it

we all know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭blooeyes

I have no idea what's going on here!!!! Don't know if your all referring to me or someone else!!! I don't even post that much!!! :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

you know why

dont deny it

we all know
    **** u ya queer,Do u not have anything else to be doing ya weirdo!:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,870 ✭✭✭mikeruurds

:pac: Everyone knows me...

Let the paranoia continue :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,993 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Why?

Because of the super sekrit forums you've been visiting. You know, the naughty forums...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

**** u ya queer,Do u not have anything else to be doing ya weirdo!:mad:

LMFAO :D

• Registered Users Posts: 54,361 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

LMFAO :D
    Podge2k7 wrote:
    **** u ya queer,Do u not have anything else to be doing ya weirdo!
    :D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

WTF 5Starpool and Namsco??

Got an issue with me or just cowardice? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭BanzaiBk

lmao, I fell for it:p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

Ah here Scientist with your sig!

That script ye are using, where's the petition? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

20 pm lollers that is with hardly postng today and not posting in AH.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,554 ✭✭✭herobear

the only thing that ruins it is the big wide space....

(plus i have sigs disabled :P )

does this work on other forums ? hmm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Thaedydal wrote: »
    20 pm lollers that is with hardly postng today and not posting in AH.

Have you noticed the PMs getting more aggressive /angry after midnight?
    It's interesting to see how people get more outraged after a few bevs :)

As 'victim' of this script, the one with pr1ck in it came across as more 'genuine' than the others because not that i'm a pr1ck :D but it does not have that space in it and got me as i did not know about a script initially!
    Have you noticed the PMs getting more aggressive /angry after midnight?
    It's interesting to see how people get more outraged after a few bevs

Beers haven't helped to calm me down so far :D

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Ahahaha. Now the tables have been turned on ye early adapters.
    Bit easy eh?!

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

Remember, CuLT hates everyone equally.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

Especially himself...

picture6zt5.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

CuLT wrote: »
    Remember, CuLT hates everyone equally.