Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Meet ups, sessions, nights out, rendez vous...

• 09-10-2008 5:42pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭

Place to discuss nights out and if you want boards folk to attend. It will be like an events thread more or less.

I myself *might* be heading to fibbers tonight but not sure. Have a party to attend to first.

This coming Sunday I will be popping along to the bernard shaw in portobello for rum and good times. (just not as much as last sunday)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,560 ✭✭✭Molberts

Willburt, im uninviting you this sunday... cos you didnt invite me to fibbers... BETCH :p

kelly_shoes.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

Well I dunno if I'm going, I probably amn't to be honest.

Show my face at this party, eat some food then wander home.

Keep digging :pac::pac::pac:

Shuttap, you're sick. You aint going anywhere. :)

*mutters* woulda been nice to be invited *mutter*

Seriously though peeps:

Bernard Shaw Rummy sundays = awesome, try it you'll like it :D:D:D

MorgansRum.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 625 ✭✭✭princess-sprkle

last judgement are playing fibbers tomorrow night, people should come :pac:
    it'd be nice to put a few faces to names.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 331 ✭✭VickBack

I was considering going to fibbers tonight....

But I have to study...

Its soooo tempting to just leave the study till tomorrow...!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 952 ✭✭✭Fiii

Molberts wrote: »
    Seriously though peeps:

Bernard Shaw Rummy sundays = awesome, try it you'll like it :D:D:D

If ya'll do go, leme know, I will try to pop along :)

Myself and molby will be definetly going along so now you have to Fiii :pac:

Deal! :D

Prepare for fun, rum and laughing.

Fiii wrote: »
    If ya'll do go, leme know, I will try to pop along :)

Its a definite for me Fii, would love to meet ya come along! Its a really cool laid back place, bit mad on sundays but everyones really friendly :)
    Will wrote: »
    Myself and molby :pac:

pffft! :rolleyes:

I'm gonna fun the shíte out of you people!
    Oh wait, no I won't...I'm actually quite shy when I first meet people :(

we're nice we promise :o

I don't...

Haha.
    I'm sure you're lovely, I'm just hella shy until you know me.
    Once you know me though, I'm buck wild ;):D

Just do as I did and get blind drunk :(

I will try Wilbert ;)
    Ah no, I'm sure I'll be grand like....just be patient with me. I do come out of my shell eventually ;)

Rum helps a lot :pac:

I wAsn't talking about you WillBERT. You're dead to me *Cries*

Seriously though Fiii and anyone else thinking of heading along, tis nothing fancy, just a bit of craic, dont be shy :D
    This started last sunday with my brother, Will and I going to drink some rum. Ended up with us rounding up about 15 peeps gettin rowdy on the dancefloor and having a giggle. Its not just for boardsies, so far confirmed for this week are people from work, an old friend I met in the street, my tattoo artist, my bro and his mates again and meeee! So feel free to bring mates along for one big SEXY PAHTY ;)

Féck it - I'm in!
    I will pm you both my number incase plans change etc etc (and so you can stalk me if you so desire ;) )

Dies a lil on the inside

are you dying cos Fiis coming to rummy sunday or cos im cwying? :confused:

;_;

I think it was the 'you're dead to me' bit Molby ;)

*sniffles* its just.... *sniff sniff* he's supposed to be my betch and he's going out tonight without me *sniff sniff* and then *snif* *snif* he said in the otb thread he was guna eat me once his meat sweats went away :( *wipes nose on sleeve*

*gives Molby a huge bear hug and glares disapprovingly at Will*

thank ooh fii ;_;

ladies always stick together... im off to cry. later betchs :(