Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Reckoning - 15th November

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

I have no BB's
    hairball wrote: »
    well we get all ours made by cheap labour sweatshops in the midlands
    I know thats why they look sh*te we do it on purpose :)

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Stone.cold wrote: »
    I know thats why they look sh*te we do it on purpose :)

admittedly the quality is terrible...we must enforce stricter discipline on you peasants...i mean simple country folk:P
    I know! we'll do it by beating you next saturday!!:D

I have no BB's
    admittedly the quality is terrible...we must enforce stricter discipline on you peasants...i mean simple country folk:P
    I know! we'll do it by beating you next saturday!!:D
    Tell ya what.................. you can try on the 15th :)

seriously can't wait for this man...should be a cracking day

I have no BB's
    me to, its goin to be awsome.......... but what r u's goin to do for entertainment after when this thread is closed :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

fighting side by side ;)

me to, its goin to be awsome.......... but what r u's goin to do for entertainment after when this thread is closed :)

i'm sure we can whip up a Midland slagging thread:p

fighting side by side ;)

too right fellow non-midlander:p

I have no BB's
    too right fellow non-midlander:p
    eh take it u havent got the low down on next saturday then no

erm i thought i had...but maybe not?

I have no BB's
    erm i thought i had...but maybe not?
    :):):):) haha, in certain games it will be two teams against one, so at some stage the best of irish airsoft i.e us, will have to team up with u lot.

:):):):) haha, in certain games it will be two teams against one, so at some stage the pests of irish airsoft i.e us, will have to team up with u lot.

ah don't put your team down man...they're not that bad:p

:):):):) haha, in certain games it will be two teams against one, so at some stage the best of irish airsoft i.e us, will have to team up with u lot.

great we will have to watch our rears aswell :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭G3-Nut

dude i can do that by jumping off a step :):)

I can do it by doing a push ''up''...so technically i do push downs

I have no BB's
    ah don't put your team down man...they're not that bad:p
    very good did u get help with that :)

I have no BB's
    great we will have to watch our rears aswell :rolleyes:
    likewise :)

very good did u get help with that :)

no i did it all on my own...was easy to slag you:P

likewise :)

nah we can shoot on target :p

I have no BB's
    nah we can shoot on target :p
    yeah ya must of been practising since we were up last im impressed :)

Only thing we've been practising is hitting large shadow company team members with lots of bbs....only took about a minute;P

aye like lemmings

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

I have no BB's
    The story so far:
    The Dublin Team is over subscribed as the limit is 20 and the Midlands Hybrid Team is fully filled up but as far as I know there is still places on The Meath Team which I'm now going to change the name to The East Coast Team so sign up like so:
    There is 12 places left.

East Coast Team
    Name:
    Where your from:
    Team if any:

You Must be able to play the full day, no half days! You will be charged for a full day!

Fingal Airsoft will be closed for walk on's for this event, sorry to all our regular Saturday players but we will be open as normal on Sunday.

Gates open at 10am Games start at 10:30ish.

Bren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

I have no BB's
    East Coast Team
    Name: Darren Coyle
    Where your from: Maynooth, Co.Kildare
    Team if any: Young Company

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

I have no BB's

Way hey! I'm safe then :pac::pac::pac:

Don't say anything Bren, I've a few of Stone Colds BB's with your name on them!

any rule about strapping claymores to ones chest? :rolleyes:

I have no BB's
    any rule about strapping claymores to ones chest? :rolleyes:

the 'front towards enemy' has to be on your chest :D:P:pac:

I have no BB's
    Way hey! I'm safe then :pac::pac::pac:

Don't say anything Bren, I've a few of Stone Colds BB's with your name on them!

He's been busy with the 'oul pen, your grand Chuck just wear your girdle:p:p:)

Bren

I have no BB's

Bren

But I always wear it under the vest!:pac::pac::pac:

I have no BB's

Bren
    oh so busy

i hope to god someone is bringing a HD camcorder, can make a funny avatar of the midland lads getting pelted out of it :rolleyes:

I have no BB's
    i hope to god someone is bringing a HD camcorder, can make a funny avatar of the midland lads getting pelted out of it :rolleyes:
    so young so foolish tut tut

at least my gun doesnt double as a crutch gramps :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭Mutt McL

name: Jay Shannon
    Team: Merc x4

me plus three for the east coast team if place is still available Cheers

I have no BB's
    at least my gun doesnt double as a crutch gramps :p
    it just might after saturday :)

I have no BB's
    Mutt McL wrote: »
    name: Jay Shannon
    Team: Merc x4

me plus three for the east coast team if place is still available Cheers

Mutt I need names man???

Then we close the registration;)

Bren

it just might after saturday :)
    you wish, at most they would be used to make gurneys to carry your team back to the cars, thats if your lucky

I have no BB's
    you wish, at most they would be used to make gurneys to carry your team back to the cars, thats if your lucky
    have fun carrying me :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

ah ha ha ha ha ha ha :D:D:p:p......funny ,yet true :cool::cool:

I have no BB's
    ah ha ha ha ha ha ha :D:D:p:p......funny ,yet true :cool::cool:
    i know :)

have fun carrying me :)

yeah but it will be your team stretcherin ya out buddy not us!!!:D:D

i know :)

ah but its the takin part that counts..........yeah rite!!!:p:p:cool:

I have no BB's
    yeah but it will be your team stretcherin ya out buddy not us!!!:D:D

That's if they straighten out their backs after been crouched down all day hiding:p:p

I have no BB's
    so am i in

ah if there getting their ass's kicked this bad on boards, one can only imagine the badly with a grin across ones face :cool:

I have no BB's
    daz801 wrote: »
    so am i in

It seems so:)

That's if they straighten out their backs after been crouched down all day hiding:p:p

ha ha!!! maybe ye should get a few spinal boards and a have a few walkin frames on stand by :cool::cool:. have every hospital within 50 click radius on stand by for incoming casualties :D:D:D:P:P

I have no BB's
    ohhhhhhhhhhhh rite gigdy gigdy:D:D:D time to kick some a-hole (who else is on the team

I have no BB's
    daz801 wrote: »
    ohhhhhhhhhhhh rite gigdy gigdy:D:D:D time to kick some a-hole (who else is on the team

Just you:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭FOY1916

ha ha!!! maybe ye should get a few spinal boards and a have a few walkin frames on stand by :cool::cool:. have every hospital within 50 click radius on stand by for incoming casualties :D:D:D:P:P

Yea man.....just fixed my M249 Para :D
    More fire power for The Unit :eek::D:eek:
    Roll on saturday baby its gonna be a killfest,
    those other teams wont know wot hit them!! :cool:

Aido

I have no BB's
    ll still beat you all with my super ninja powers (i.e holding a leaf up to my face and running around! lol:cool:) seriouse im not on my lonesome am i :( lol