Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Reckoning - 15th November

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

Yeah we have;)

Bren

awesome, he didnt put his name down so he was unsure, i'll give him a call down. cheers bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Spetzcong

I have no BB's
    So you bumpkins ready for us Dubs to hand yiz yer asses?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

I have no BB's
    Spetzcong wrote: »

I think the smog up there must be wrecking your senses!!!
    It will be us handing you your asses.:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

I have no BB's
    Spetzcong wrote: »
    You guys seem very interested in our asses yer always talking about them, did my tight fitting combats impress the last time i was down :)

:) can we stop talking about handling assess now please :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

GAME ON !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

I have no BB's
    if theres still places my mate wants to come

Team: (Any with remaining places)
    Name: Jack Connolly
    Team: N/A(young company possible)

get back to me if there a spot for him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Viper Two Zero

daz801 wrote: »
    if theres still places my mate wants to come

Team: (Any with remaining places)
    Name: Jack Connolly
    Team: N/A(young company possible)

get back to me if there a spot for him

another lamb to the slaughter??? :D:D:rolleyes::rolleyes:

I have no BB's
    hes pretty good so be warned hes a sneaky b#*@!*#.:D he once held down the respawn point by the kill house for about 15 minutes by himself so they wernt able to spawn no more!!! hahah:D

I have no BB's
    weathers looking good for saturday with cloudy skies and temeratures from 9-13 degrees. perfect weather would be my thinking as long as its not to windy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 163 ✭✭theburi

Bren, Mark can you confirm registration for people who registered on this forum for this Sat?

a list of who is on each team would be cool :D it will give the midlanders a reason to break out those pens and bb's :rolleyes:

I have no BB's
    a list of who is on each team would be cool :D it will give the midlanders a reason to break out those pens and bb's :rolleyes:
    theres only one name on my bb's, 1 day to go boyz i cant wait :):)

I have no BB's
    its going to be epic.
    so bren are me and jack definetly down

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

I have no BB's
    theburi wrote: »
    Bren, Mark can you confirm registration for people who registered on this forum for this Sat?

Your confirmed buddy, I'll post a list tomorrow at some stage lads... but it's a fully booked event as far as I know:)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

I have no BB's
    daz801 wrote: »
    its going to be epic.
    so bren are me and jack definetly down

I'll come back to you on Jack.

I have no BB's
    ye kk so im in (well thats all that matters haha:D)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭johnboyire

its pretty quite here is this the calm before the storm? or is stone cold at home trying to figure out how to spell bren on his bb? :D

nah he is probably too busy going through his bottle of bb's looking for the bb with the name on it :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭johnboyire

maybe he can draft in the other "resties" to help find it,

dont stay up too late searching we dont want to hear any excuses tomorrow :p:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭major sims

go on the midlands

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭major sims

it this event full or has there been any dropouts ?

major sims wrote: »
    it this event full or has there been any dropouts ?

as far as i know its full

I have no BB's
    Twas the night before the Reckoning, and all through the killhouse nothing was stirring not even a mouse,
    Vipers & ATF were pm'ing on boards "how will we handle these midlands hoards"
    & tomorrow when the Vipers are been over run, Bren will be thinking "WHAT HAVE I DONE".

While up here in longford i picture my kills, and think to myself i hate f*ckin hills.
    But when the sun goes down over dublin tomorrow, we promise not to gloat over Fingals sorrow.

But fear has cast it's shadow over the Bren & the rest, cause deep in their Minds they know................ MIDLANDERS ARE BEST

GAME ON

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 DOGMA

Sorry lads but me and my brother won't be able to make it tomorrow,somethings
    come up.I'm sure our spaces will be snapped up.Sorry again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,125 ✭✭✭amaughan

I have no BB's
    Stone.cold wrote: »
    Twas the night before the Reckoning, and all through the killhouse nothing was stirring not even a mouse,
    & tomorrow when the Vipers are been over run, Bren will be thinking "WHAT HAVE I DONE".

While up here in longford i picture my kills, and think to myself i hate f*ckin hills.
    But when the sun goes down over dublin tomorrow, we promise not to gloat over Fingals sorrow.

But fear has cast it's shadow over the Bren & the rest, cause deep in their Minds they know................ MIDLANDERS ARE BEST

GAME ON

what a pretty poem hahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,125 ✭✭✭amaughan

I have no BB's
    DOGMA wrote: »
    Sorry lads but me and my brother won't be able to make it tomorrow,somethings
    come up.I'm sure our spaces will be snapped up.Sorry again.

there ya go major sims some drop outs i wont be able to make it so see if Sergent Parker can go

I have no BB's
    amaughan wrote: »
    what a pretty poem hahaha
    I know its the bisness, sorry that should be business my bad :)

Stone.cold wrote: »

GAME ON

no john thats what their whole team has been doing. airsoft poetry sessions hahaha :D

I have no BB's
    no john thats what their whole team has been doing. airsoft poetry sessions hahaha :D
    who's john?

I have no BB's
    amaughan wrote: »
    there ya go major sims some drop outs i wont be able to make it so see if Sergent Parker can go
    theres a waiting list for dropouts for the midlands team but i will get back to ya on that