Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hook-ups gone wrong (aka make me feel better)

Options
  • 16-10-2008 10:05am
    Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭

I just had a really bizaare experience.. I'm kind of new to the whole gay sex thing, so that's making me feel even worse.

Basically, I got chatting to this guy online, we were both feeling horny, so I went over to his place. He was an attractive guy, well built. I like to think I'm attractive too. Anyway, no sooner was I in the door that he was all over me. We'd barely said hello before his tongue was down my throat.

So we got down to business. He seemed to be enjoying it a lot. We started to do the biz, and he was going great guns. It was really pretty great once we got down to it. He was close to finishing, but I asked him to slow down (cos I wanted this to last), so he stopped and we kind of 'took a break' where we were just lying there and engaging in some heavy petting.. but then..he lost his hard-on, basically. I tried my best to get him back, but about 10 minutes later, it was flops-ville. I don't know if it's related, but just prior to that he'd taken some poppers.

He was polite about it, he got up and had a shower, and then came back and 'asked' if we could leave it at that. I was disappointed obviously, but it was grand. But then he started to explain himself..initially he just said "the moment was lost, i guess", but then he started to more subtly turn it on me, saying he usually goes for bulkier guys, and then maybe in a few years when I'm bigger I'll be 'really hot'.

WTF? Not 5 minutes earlier he was at me like there was no tomorrow!