Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Home and Away [News, Spoilers and Discussion]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,364 ✭✭✭washiskin

So, Super Irene finally met her Kryptonite.
    What a brat.
    In other news, how long before Willow and the ever miserable looking Colby get together?

• Registered Users Posts: 7 cappagh23

Is poor Irene even getting a few bob for looking after the psycho child.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

cappagh23 wrote: »
    Is poor Irene even getting a few bob for looking after the psycho child.

Not at all. Sure she loves taking in strays.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭wawaman

Gwynplaine wrote: »
    Not at all. Sure she loves taking in strays.

It was very funny seeing irene look like she had just returned from Vietnam after a few smashed plates !

• Registered Users Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭snowgal

poor Reeeeny, shes been through the mill! so Bella kicking up and going mad and wanting to kill people and then one final morale chat and shes back, just like that! gotta love the Bay!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,049 ✭✭✭gazzer

wawaman wrote: »
    It was very funny seeing irene look like she had just returned from Vietnam after a few smashed plates !

Im surprised she didnt take to the grog after that incident :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,305 ✭✭✭✭branie2

There are rumours that the show is going to be axed

branie2 wrote: »
    There are rumours that the show is going to be axed

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!! How will my life go on?? what would I do every weekday evening then??

phew, just checked there online, it was all just a silly silly rumour!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,353 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

washiskin wrote: »
    So, Super Irene finally met her Kryptonite.
    What a brat.
    In other news, how long before Willow and the ever miserable looking Colby get together?

Willow is getting a girlfriend, Colby and the Salt new owner who is Dean's sister get together

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Willow is getting a girlfriend, Colby and the Salt new owner who is Dean's sister get together

Any chance Bella goes for a long walk off a short pier?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,754 ✭✭✭Delta2113

Show will go for many more years. Still rating well for Seven and even without this still massive in U.K. for Channel 5.

Bet Netflix would love to grab Home & Away or Neighbours or both.

Currently being shown monday -thursday with 3 episodes on thursday (total 6 a week) as they have abit of catching up to do as started very late this year on Seven in Oz.

Do you mean been shown on channel 5 6 times a week? Is channel 5 on sky or how do you get it??

• Registered Users Posts: 7 cappagh23

You think after been arrested, Mason would have pick a less suspicious spot for his wacky tobacky pick up. With the tense music and the sinister looking dealer you would think he was was going to buy heroin!!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,364 ✭✭✭washiskin

Dear Colby, 2011 called, they want Justin Bieber's haircut back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 709 ✭✭✭lashes34

snowgal wrote: »
    Do you mean been shown on channel 5 6 times a week? Is channel 5 on sky or how do you get it??

On Seven in Oz. You can watch it on Facebook at Oz pace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

• Registered Users Posts: 689 ✭✭✭rodders999

The whole John Palmer storyline is completely stupid. The main reason Jet left in the first place is because he wanted to have his own independence and was being stifled living with John and Maz who fretted over his very move.

No way would he tolerate John turning up every 2 seconds now that he’s found his own gaff yet that’s the angle their going with. Totally unbelievable nonsense.

The lads are so busy doing the surf boards that all they do is stand around talking about how busy they are.

The Mauri going to introduce Leah to the daughter. He'll have to introduce himself to her too.

• Registered Users Posts: 14 Skittlespink

Oh God I cant take any more of Ben talking about surfboards, Its soo boring, Im the closest Ive ever been to giving up Home and Away because of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 689 ✭✭✭rodders999

The Mauri going to introduce Leah to the daughter. He'll have to introduce himself to her too.

It’s been so long since he last saw her he hasn’t even realised it’s a completely different person.

Clown.

• Registered Users Posts: 888 ✭✭✭fmpisces

rodders999 wrote: »
    It’s been so long since he last saw her he hasn’t even realised it’s a completely different person.

Clown.

He said to Nina on the phone yesterday that Ava wasn't herself.
    She's literally not :pac:

But its good to know that a game of "saccer" can bring even the moodiest teenager around

Let's have a pahdee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,186 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Let's have a pahdee

I know we've had H&A weddings planned in less time but that pahdee for 10-20 people was pulled together remarkably quickly!
    Poor old Jasmine, she's only now realising she has no family. Not the sharpest knife in the drawer. Will Irene enlist Colby to track them down? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭messrs

dee_mc wrote: »
    I know we've had H&A weddings planned in less time but that pahdee for 10-20 people was pulled together remarkably quickly!
    Poor old Jasmine, she's only now realising she has no family. Not the sharpest knife in the drawer. Will Irene enlist Colby to track them down? :D

What is the story with her family? From what I remember of the storyline she ran away from where she was from to escape her physco ex - but he was caught and jailed?:confused:

Is there any reason why she doesn't have contact with the rest of her family?

• Registered Users Posts: 888 ✭✭✭fmpisces

messrs wrote: »
    What is the story with her family? From what I remember of the storyline she ran away from where she was from to escape her physco ex - but he was caught and jailed?:confused:

Is there any reason why she doesn't have contact with the rest of her family?

Her mother died when she was 6, her father abandoned her a year after 'cos he struggled as a single parent so she was sent to a foster home. No idea after that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,723 ✭✭✭Curlysue76

I just vomited a little there at Jasmine and Robbie slow motion running into each other on the morning of their wedding and then covering their eyes. They are so flipping annoying.