Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Electrician?

• 19-10-2008 8:17am
    Registered Users Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭

Could anyone recommend an Electrician please. Its just a small job.

Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 242 ✭✭Jabby

sueme wrote: »

Could anyone recommend an Electrician please. Its just a small job.

Thanks.

Hi sueme,

Gerard Henry is a great electrician, I think he lives on the first Sea Rd.

<snip>

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

I know the number is probably a work number jabby but just to be on the safe side I've edited it and pm'd the number onto Sue.

Please keep in mind that no contact details can be added on thread. Please pm any numbers etc onto Sue.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

Thanks Jabby, I'll give him a call tomorrow. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 242 ✭✭Jabby

takola wrote: »
    I know the number is probably a work number jabby but just to be on the safe side I've edited it and pm'd the number onto Sue.

Please keep in mind that no contact details can be added on thread. Please pm any numbers etc onto Sue.

Sorry takola...will keep that in mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Jabby wrote: »
    Sorry takola...will keep that in mind.

No worries Jabby. :)

Sorry, I just realised that looked as though it was aimed at you personally. It wasn't at all. Just a reminder to everyone! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,047 ✭✭✭Culchie

takola wrote: »
    No worries Jabby. :)

Sorry, I just realised that looked as though it was aimed at you personally. It wasn't at all. Just a reminder to everyone! :)

Yeh Jabby, cop on, you're an awful fecker;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭darealtulip

I know a real good one too, I can pm his number if you want it. I worked with him a few times on sites and he's one the best I have seen around here.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

That would be great thanks Mr T. I haven't rang anyone yet about it.

Hope Mrs T is well, and hope your minding her good!