Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Want to score a Guard in Coppers, what's the best night to go?

• 20-10-2008 9:29pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 792 ✭✭✭

Me and my friend have decided we want some hot men in uniform.
    Our mission is to get us some hot Guards in Coppers!!!

What's the best night to go?

(we know it's a meat market...)

Best night for scoring a Guard in Coppers? 84 votes

Monday
    0% 0 votes
    Tuesday
    20% 17 votes
    Wednesday
    15% 13 votes
    Thursday
    16% 14 votes
    Friday
    15% 13 votes
    Saturday
    15% 13 votes
    Sunday
    16% 14 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

1850 715 922, for when you need it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 995 ✭✭✭Ass

Check box poll. Voted all options.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,079 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Moved from After Hours. Damn should have moved it to emergency services.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

any night, and if you wear nurses uniforms your laughin, especially if you're a bunch of guys ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Pen1987

The lads getting off a week of night-shifts go there and get pissed off their face on Monday nights I believe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭IanCurtis

Me and my friend have decided we want some hot men in uniform.

This makes no sense.

They don't actually wear their uniform in Coppers, the lads in there will tell you they're all coppers if you're gonna drop the kaks for them :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 792 ✭✭✭bigpinkelephant

Pen1987 wrote: »
    The lads getting off a week of night-shifts go there and get pissed off their face on Monday nights I believe.

damn...was hoping to go this Sunday night- can't really do Monday as I have work at 8.30am on Tuesday!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,415 ✭✭✭griffdaddy

i'll model a uniform for you...if you're really lucky i'll wear my old prefects badge and fine you for smoking (meat cigars)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

why not go to McGowans and get a prision warden, they wear uniforms too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

why not go to McGowans and get a prision warden, they wear uniforms too

Or go to Chad and get a soldier!.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,993 ✭✭✭✭Wishbone Ash

.....or a traffic warden!

I scored a female guard in there with all her femaile guard friends. That was on a Saturday night.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

Mairt wrote: »
    Or go to Chad and get a soldier!.

i can introduce her to a number of soldiers if she wishes and firemen too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Pen1987

I'd rather eat my own face than <SNIP> a female guard.

Steady on Pen1987! WA

• Registered Users Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭shnaek

I scored a female guard in there with all her femaile guard friends. That was on a Saturday night.

You scored the whole lot of them? Fair play :pac: