Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Penis size lads...

• 24-10-2008 2:19pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,861 ✭✭✭

Right lads , l put a poll in aswell. What size are all the boardies and are you happy with it, if your not honest your only lieing to yourselfs and your balls will shrink...fact. I' m average 6 inch's and I'm happy enough, no complaints.

Penis size 517 votes

Under 5 inchs
    0% 1 vote
    Between 5 & 7 inchs
    2% 12 votes
    Between 7 & 9 inchs
    66% 346 votes
    Under 3 inchs
    30% 158 votes
    Tagged:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭Raiser

Maybe a comma in the title and the use of a poll instead of a pole?

[No 9+ ?]

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,316 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

I've a knob like a baby's arm holding an apple

• Registered Users Posts: 2,861 ✭✭✭Irishcrx

Poll added you could give me a second and no I hate commas they are my mortal enemy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Irishcrx wrote: »
    l put a pole in aswell

Fruedian slip?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,951 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Right lads , l put a pole in aswell. What size are all the boardies and are you happy with it, if your not honest your only lieing to yourselfs and your balls will shrink...fact. I' m average 6 inch's and I'm happy enough, no complaints.
    Is it a stripper poll because that might make it bigger

• Registered Users Posts: 1,600 ✭✭✭00112984

I thought this was going to be about lads who happened to be penis-sized. :(

I've never measured but I put in between 5-7 inches because I'm optimistic.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭Ishmael

l put a pole in aswell.

<insert generic funny comment involving your mother here>

Seriously though, i know AH is low brow, but is it really this low?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

im a tripod

• Registered Users Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭tba

girth or length?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭Smart Bug

Ishmael wrote: »
    <insert generic funny comment involving your mother here>

Seriously though, i know AH is low brow, but is it really this low?

Ah put a cock in it, will ye?!! :pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Portuguese fisherman's arm

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

The Master wrote: »
    I've a knob like a baby's arm holding an apple

Mine is like a baby's arm holding a giant dildo ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭hobochris

GF insisted on measuring me... :rolleyes: 8" still not sure what her motive was for measuring me though?? Never felt the urge myself, always thought of my size as 'enough'..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Mine is like a baby's arm holding a giant dildo ;)

Paedo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 Army Of One

Mines like an arm holding Turd Ferguson.

Ugly but huge.

They call me Donkey Kong. Girls run as I approach, when they hear my lad scraping along the ground behind me.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,951 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Smart Bug wrote: »
    They call me Donkey Kong. Girls run as I approach, when they hear my lad scraping along the ground behind me.
    You've a penis where you arse should be??

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

This long
    <
    >
    depending on your resolution

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

biko wrote: »
    This long
    <
    >
    depending on your resolution

Ouch, sorry dude
    I'm reading this from my mobile :D

You've a penis where you arse should be??

I have to walk backwards, wrestling with my massive phallic ball and chain as it were.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭DubTony

It's official now. After Hours has gone to the dogs.

Anyway, based on the fact that there's no "9 inch +" option, I didn't vote. :pac:
    Having said that, if there was such an option, the results could not have been believed.

edit: I wonder how many fellahs checked to see if it was an open poll before they voted. :D
    edit: My wife just asked me why it's not an open poll. :eek:

DubTony wrote: »

You say that, but then your next sentence is:
    Anyway, based on the fact that there's no "9 inch +" option, I didn't vote. :pac:

How smutty...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

Her: "Jaysus the bleedin size a that little yoke......who's tha meant to sa'isfy?"

Me: Me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 Army Of One

Having said that, if there was such an option, the results could not have been believed.

edit: I wonder how many fellahs checked to see if it was an open poll before they voted. :D
    edit: My wife just asked me why it's not an open poll. :eek:

She is obv looking for a bigger cock than yourself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭useful_contacts

Wheres the "i have no willy" option?:confused::confused::confused:

Sexism TBH :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

5 people said under 3 inches wtf:D

Wheres the "i have no willy" option?:confused::confused::confused:

Sexism TBH :D

Under 3" applies...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭Shmuck

mine is about 3 inches when flaccid and about 7 inches when erect

• Registered Users Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Mine is so big when I go to a nudist beach people think I am looking for lost rings.