Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi there,
There is an issue with role permissions that is being worked on at the moment.
If you are having trouble with access or permissions on regional forums please post here to get access: https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058365403/you-do-not-have-permission-for-that#latest

Blues music video

• 31-10-2008 4:37pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 16

Hi, I'm a video artist in Limerick who would really like to meet people heavily influenced by Rory Gallagher (and other blues musicians) to make a video with. I'm passionate about this type of music myself. It's a great opportunity and a chance to be heard. I'm willing to travel. This is not nessesarily for a person who is establishing a music career or a band it's open to anyone willing to create something.

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,453 ✭✭✭Rigsby

I'm not sure exactly what kind of video you want to make. Do you want to record bands playing blues or would it be a documentary type video.

Can you elaborate a little more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 vindaloo