Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

trouble last night?

• 01-11-2008 5:35pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭

had a look at the rte news website and it mentions a garda being treated for a fractured eye socket and three more who received treatment for lacerations.
    anyone know what happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,411 ✭✭✭SUNGOD

sounds like a normal night out for you longshanks!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 694 ✭✭✭Tragamin2k2

i seen a massive fight outside hillbillys, think the gaurd got a few digs.might have been that?

i think some one knocked a bag of chip's out of a guards hand and he started fighting with the fella who did it
    then the fells's mates joined in and all of a sudden a load of guards arrived and started killing yer men...

ya know what those guards are like ........when the chips are down they all stick together!!!!!!!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

SUNGOD wrote: »
    sounds like a normal night out for you longshanks!!!

aah now that hurts, when i remember all the fun times we had in times gone by. remember? when you used to be sound...
    i like the fact you got a thanks from sully though, that has to be a first

longshanks wrote: »
    aah now that hurts, when i remember all the fun times we had in times gone by. remember? when you used to be sound...
    i like the fact you got a thanks from sully though, that has to be a first

ah now thats hurts even more...as you and i both know i was never sound...so there

psssst say nothing but i think sully has a crush on me but is playing to hard to get to keep me on my toes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46,199 ✭✭✭✭muffler

Im feeling left out here :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

Don't worry, there's a little bit of Sungod for everyone... :pac:

Fajitas! wrote: »
    Don't worry, there's a little bit of Sungod for everyone... :pac:
    Best offer I had all year :D

sungod puts the sungod into muffler:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,473 ✭✭✭robtri

and what moderators say we don't stay on topic around here:D:D:D

robtri wrote: »
    and what moderators say we don't stay on topic around here:D:D:D
    Get back on topic please ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,336 ✭✭✭tonc76

FYP :pac:
    muffler wrote: »
    Get back on top please ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭CantGetNoSleep

muffler wrote: »
    Im feeling left out here :(
    That's cos you're a pr1ck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,473 ✭✭✭robtri

AHH LADS.... keep it civil...
    so does anyone have info on what happened or not...

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

And we are done.

Topic Closed

Personal abuse is personal abuse.

You will now have a little extra time to reflect on your contribution to this forum.