Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SE Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

South East Airsoft will be on annual leave from

Saturday the 11th of September.
    We will reopen Tuesday the 28th of
    September 2010 as per norm.
    All online orders made between these dates
    will be dispatched on the 28th.
    We apologise for any inconvience caused.
    All queries can be mailed to

In case anyone missed it. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

We never stocked the shirts. I'll go have a root for you though.
    Gives me an excuse to order in some more military surplus.:)

Ah, so I am guessing there would be a slim to nil chance of getting one to me by friday?

Got the Jacket and Trousers of you a couple of months ago, and they are still holding up great, it's just I'd prefer something lighter that lets me wear the camo and tac vest at the same time

J.D.R wrote: »
    Ah, so I am guessing there would be a slim to nil chance of getting one to me by friday?

Got the Jacket and Trousers of you a couple of months ago, and they are still holding up great, it's just I'd prefer something lighter that lets me wear the camo and tac vest at the same time

Sorry, impossible time frame. The nice people in the MoD work incredibly slow. I'd give GoTactical a shout, they may have something in DPM. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Sorry, impossible time frame. The nice people in the MoD work incredibly slow. I'd give GoTactical a shout, they may have something in DPM. ;)

No worries. I've survived this long without it, I don't think it'll make that much of a difference to my kill count:rolleyes:

Just In:
    Propane Adaptors
    Begadi G3 70rd Low Cap magazines NEW
    Delta Peak Multi-chargers
    Marshal Whistle's NEW

Customer's Orders:
    Begadi MP5 Shaft
    Begadi AK47 70rd metal Low cap magazines
    Metal mount rail for KWC + TM Desert Eagle
    BE-X OpFor Bushhat boonie ( L )
    BE-X OpFor Combat Trousers ( XXXL )
    BE-X OpFor Field Jacket ( XXXL )
    BE-X Woodland DPM Grenade Pouches
    BE-X Woodland DPM "General acc" Pouch
    BE-X Woodland DPM "Medical first aid kit" Pouch
    BE-X Woodland DPM "Shingle XL" Pouch
    BE-X Woodland DPM "Small acc." Pouches
    BE-X Olive Green "Waterbottle" Pouch
    BE-X Black "Waterbottle" Pouch

All orders will be dispatched today. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Hey lads,
    Are ye open next tuesday , 14th sept ?

Sorry lads, just saw your notice about being on holidays, ignore my question

thehorse wrote: »
    Hey lads,
    Are ye open next tuesday , 14th sept ?

Too late: Sorry mate, closed the shop, gone internet based only for the time being.
    Plus we're on holidays till the 28th.

Is there something we can help you with?

I was just gonna be in the area and was gonna drop by, but I didn't realise ye had closed the shop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

how much are these delta chargers?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭madmaxi

sharpy2010 wrote: »
    how much are these delta chargers?:D

59.95€ for the Delta 1000/2000 mAh and 49.95€ for the Delta 500/1000 type. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭madmaxi

thehorse wrote: »
    I was just gonna be in the area and was gonna drop by, but I didn't realise ye had closed the shop.

Sorry about that.
    Landlord is selling the buildings so we had to move. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

are they the intelligennt smart type fast chargers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

I was just wondering, that M93 you have coming in, I know it says SRC but is it the STTI one or the KJW? Thanks. :)

sharpy2010 wrote: »
    are they the intelligennt smart type fast chargers

Yes they are. 1000 mAh slow charge, 2000 mAh fast charge. :)

I was just wondering, that M93 you have coming in, I know it says SRC but is it the STTI one or the KJW? Thanks. :)

"Manufacturer: STTI". Distributed by SRC.
    ETA next Thursday. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

hey dont suppose you have a dboys scar tan you'd be able to sell theres none on the website so i thought i'd ask also how much is P&P on your site

Villafan6 wrote: »
    hey dont suppose you have a dboys scar tan you'd be able to sell theres none on the website so i thought i'd ask also how much is P&P on your site

Sorry we're all out of stock of the Tan Scar.
    ( Specs: can be viewed in the "Sold Out" section ).
    Only have the black models left in stock.
    We'll definately have them back in before Christmas.
    Only ordered somemore last week with the supplier.

7.62€ delivery by courier for up to 30Kgs.
    Gas, Paint & Guns will only be couriered.
    Smaller orders can be posted. :)

ok thanks

hey if i order a gun tonight will you deliver tommorow because it says your going on holidays on the 11th and i cant wait till the 28th

Unfortunately no.
    Couriers don't work over the weekend.
    Plus the couriers depot closed at 8pm, so we'd never would of got it dispatched on time.

You mighten have to wait till the 28th though, I maybe able to recruit the family to dispatch a few parcels next week or if your able to get to Wexford Airsoft Club on Sunday I can bring it with us. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey steve i know ye are on holidays from tommorow on
    but does that mkean i wont have a dboys spec ops till the 28th :confused:
    dont mind but just wanderin

ps. i wont be needed that jg bar 10 anymore.. get a tm vsr 10 gspec:D

Scody94 wrote: »
    hey steve i know ye are on holidays from tommorow on
    but does that mkean i wont have a dboys spec ops till the 28th :confused:

Nope, technician has your gun. He'll send it back to you himself.
    All going to plan, you'll have itback Tuesday. :)

Grand so, that means I can sell yours too. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

super

cheers steve

sean

thats ok i'm in dublin anyway thats why i need delivery

Tell ya what we'll do, order what you want & I'll get our tech to dispatch it with Scody94's on the Monday. :)

that sounds great thanks so will i order like normal then

Yep. We'll take care of the rest. :)

thanks will i give you my name or anything in a pm