Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SE Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Hi Target, I havent quite worked out how to up load pics to the website, so, this will have to suffice for the moment. :o:

yup that will work, been looking for one of them, can only assume the price isn't in the low 40's anymore due to china crack down, what's teh damage on one of them?

• Registered Users Posts: 81 ✭✭S.E. Airsoft

T4RGET wrote: »
    yup that will work, been looking for one of them, can only assume the price isn't in the low 40's anymore due to china crack down, what's teh damage on one of them?

My clipboard says €74.95 each, but if you hold on till Friday the guys are running a nice promotion. Buy a Tri-shot shotgun & get a set of shells worth €20 free. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

My clipboard says €74.95 each, but if you hold on till Friday the guys are running a nice promotion. Buy a Tri-shot shotgun & get a set of shells worth €20 free. :eek:

hmm thought they might be more expensive then they used to be, thank you :)
    nice deal with the shells though :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Howya doing lads, sorry for messing ye about, but I won't be taking the SR25 off you :/

J.D.R wrote: »
    Howya doing lads, sorry for messing ye about, but I won't be taking the SR25 off you :/

Fine I'll let Fiona know.:eek:
    She's gonna cut your bollocks off & possibly mine. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Fine I'll let Fiona know.:eek:
    She's gonna cut your bollocks off & possibly mine. :D

Aw crap, not again :eek: Last time I didn't get them back for a week

J.D.R wrote: »
    Aw crap, not again :eek: Last time I didn't get them back for a week

But you at least got them back :p Not a prob, I'm having your one. :)

Arrived in Today:

Army G17 GBBs
    Tercel M712 GBBs
    JG Bar10Gs

Army G17 GBB Magazines
    25mm high scope mount rings
    25mm low scope mount rings
    Cyma M14 Rail Mounts
    ACM 108mm Tan Silencers

ACM 170mm Tan Silencers
    ACM 200mm Tan Silencers

ACM 108mm Black Silencers
    ACM 170mm Black Silencers
    ACM 206mm Black Silencers
    Grey Skull Masks
    Vanaras M203 40mm 60 rds POM gas grenades

All available online now. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 35 mconnn

Is the a&k svd bolt action sniper rifle the 2nd generation and what is the magazine capacity?

Thanks,
    mconnn

mconnn wrote: »

Is the a&k svd bolt action sniper rifle the 2nd generation and what is the magazine capacity?

Thanks,
    mconnn

It's my understanding that they're generation 2. The mag cap is 20rds.

• Registered Users Posts: 35 mconnn

Thanks for the info.

mconnn

Arrived in earlier Today:

JG G36s JG0938
    JG G36Cs JG0638
    JG G36Es JG0838
    JG Bar10Gs JG367A
    JG Aug 1 Militaries JG0449A
    JG G36 470rd High Cap Magazines
    JG Steyr Aug 330rd High Cap Magazines

In & available soon :)

Folks

This Weeks Special Offer Available
    ( Fri 12th - Thurs 18th )
    " Limited Time Offer
    Buy any Triple Shot CQB Shotguns &
    Get a DE M56-M90-M3 Shotgun Shells worth
    €19.95 FREE
    "

Only available at
    "The Bunker"
    South East Airsoft
    New Ross
    Co. Wexford

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Coming Soon:

Box of 8 x MAG M4 Tan 100rd Mid Cap Magazines
    Box of 8 x MAG M4 OD 100rd Mid Magazines
    Box of 8 x MAG M4 130rd Mid Cap Magazines
    Box of 5 x MAG 100rd Waffle Magazines for AK Black

Box of 5 x MAG 100rd AKM Type Magazines Bakelite
    Box of 5 x MAG 140rd AK74 LONG Magazines Bakelite
    Box of 5 x MAG 100rd AK74 Magazines for AK Plum
    Box of 5 x MAG 100rd AK74 Magazines for AK Bakelite
    Box of 4 x MAG Steyr Aug 170rd Mid Cap Magazines
    Box of 4 x MAG P90 170rd Mid Caps Magazines
    Box of 4 x MAG M14 190rd Mid Cap Magazines
    Box of 6 x MAG MP7 100rd Mid Cap Magazines
    MAG G36 Mid Cap Magazines

CYMA 180rd Mid-Cap Magazines for M14
    Box of 10 x STAR Revolution 85rd Magazines for M4/M16
    Box of 5 x STAR 140rd Magazines for G36
    Mag M100 VSR-10 Springs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Hi, sent you a PM there :)

CpcRc wrote: »
    Hi, sent you a PM there :)

CpcRc could you please send again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Sorry, sent it to the SEairsoft profile.

CpcRc wrote: »
    Sorry, sent it to the SEairsoft profile.

Received & replied. :)
    Gerry (S.E. Airsoft) is on leave for the next few days, holding the fort is harder than he thought. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48 Airsoftt

Bit of a long shot but could you get ICS (or other brand) Sig 552 mags in? Thanks

Airsoftt wrote: »
    Bit of a long shot but could you get ICS (or other brand) Sig 552 mags in? Thanks

Have some MAG Sig Midcaps currently in stock.
    They are compatible with the following models 550, 551 & 552.

Can source ICS Sig 552 high Caps from Begadi.
    http://www.begadishop.de/catalog/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=&products_id=6200
    They'd take a week to ten days to come in though.

Have some MAG Sig Midcaps currently in stock.
    They are compatible with the following models 550, 551 & 552.

Can source ICS Sig 552 high Caps from Begadi.
    http://www.begadishop.de/catalog/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=&products_id=6200
    They'd take a week to ten days to come in though.

Oh sorry didnt see the mid caps on the site. Yeah that would be great if you could get some in? Also any idea on the price? Might pick up one of the 100 rounders between then to.
    Thanks.

Oh sorry didnt see the mid caps on the site. Yeah that would be great if you could get some in? Also any idea on the price? Might pick up one of the 100 rounders between then to.
    Thanks.

MAG mids are €14.95 each, ICS mags would be the same as on Begadi.de & they are pre-order only.

MAG mids are ?14.95 each, ICS mags would be the same as on Begadi.de & they are pre-order only.

Bit pricey. I'll probably pick up a few mid caps off ye instead.
    Thanks anyway. :)

Also one more question. Will the MP5K silencer adaptor you have on the site (under rails and mounts) work on a pistol with an inside threaded barrel? i.e are both sides 14mm?
    Thanks.

Bit pricey. I'll probably pick up a few mid caps off ye instead.
    Thanks anyway. :)

Nay a bother.
    Also one more question. Will the MP5K silencer adaptor you have on the site (under rails and mounts) work on a pistol with an inside threaded barrel? i.e are both sides 14mm?
    Thanks.

Nope, she'll only fit the MP5k unfortunately (I tried this myself :()

Thats a shame. Ive always wanted to put an amplifier on my gbb :D now that would scare them haha

Folks

This Weeks Special Offer Available
    ( Fri 19th - Thurs 25th )
    " Limited Time Offer
    JG Aug Hi-Cap 330rd magazine
    Only €7.50
    Save €7.50"

Only available at
    "The Bunker"
    South East Airsoft
    New Ross
    Co. Wexford

BE-X Foldable chainsaw, with box Only €12.95

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

can you get you hands on a vfc mp5a2 gbb smg http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/other-gun/gas-blow-black-rifle/other-gbb-rifle/umarex-mp5a2-6mm-gbb-smg-by-vfc.html
    really interested also can you get mags for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,342 ✭✭✭Bobby Baccala

Lads i know this could be a stupid question but do ye take laser cards?