Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

SE Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Cool! that seems very accurate indeed! Will it reall shoot that accurate?
    Can i still purchase one today from your website with the shop closed.
    By the way what does a regulated hop-up mean?:confused:

Also does the scorpion come with real wood grips?

Thanks.:cool:

Yes it will shoot that acurate.
    Yes they areavailable online.
    Regulated hop-up, means the hop-up unit can be adjusted up or down to suit you the end user to your preference.

No the scorpion comes with abs grips.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Buckshot Bill

Yes it will shoot that acurate.
    Yes they areavailable online.
    Regulated hop-up, means the hop-up unit can be adjusted up or down to suit you the end user to your preference.

No the scorpion comes with abs grips.

Cool thanx!
    ill have to mull it over, dont want the missus finding another creditcard bill:D

Cool thanx!
    ill have to mull it over, dont want the missus finding another creditcard bill:D

Nay a problem. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭madmaxi

For Today Only
    GFC M4 CQB
    149.95€
    ( Cheaper than European Prices )

Only available at "The Bunker", South East Airsoft, New Ross, Co. Wexford. www.seairsoft.net smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

"SOLD OUT".

Karnath wrote: »
    Does that include the P90's?
    GFC416's full stocks gone through QCT? Ok to go ahead and order?

Pm's sent lads. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 Karnath

Pm's sent lads. :)

Recieved and replied. :)

Folks,

Just to advise that we will be up in HRTA this weekend. All orders will be delivered as per norm. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 95 ✭✭Jay_F

http://www.seairsoft.net/product_details.php?id=416&sub=4&subcat=Assault%20Rifle

Would like to order this gun when it comes back in stock and was wondering when that would be

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭Paterson

Was just wondering when is this coming back in stock?

http://www.seairsoft.net/product_details.php?id=601&sub=3&subcat=Shotgun

Jay_F wrote: »
    http://www.seairsoft.net/product_details.php?id=416&sub=4&subcat=Assault%20Rifle

Would like to order this gun when it comes back in stock and was wondering when that would be

We are currently unable to source the AGM model (as above) at the moment. We do have a consignment of the following model available
    JG F6604 M4 carbine, they will be available in the coming weeks.

http://www.rsov.com/index.php?target=products&product_id=2804

Paterson wrote: »
    Was just wondering when is this coming back in stock?

http://www.seairsoft.net/product_details.php?id=601&sub=3&subcat=Shotgun

Us too. The DE M56B ( tri shot ) is nearly impossible to source at the moment. We have an order pending with several suppliers, as none of them can get them in. When we can confirm a shipment of that particular model, either myself or Rhinocharge will Pm you to advise of same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Hey guys,
    could you get me in a pair of these? And how long would it take?
    Cheers!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Hey guys,
    could you get me in a pair of these? And how long would it take?
    Cheers!

Processing an order for Begadi as we speak :) will have it by next week, all going to plan. :)

madmaxi wrote: »
    Processing an order for Begadi as we speak :) will have it by next week, all going to plan. :)
    Awesomes! Any news on my RIS handguard?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Awesomes! Any news on my RIS handguard?

It's in, I'll email you tomorrow regarding it & the rest of your order. :)

madmaxi wrote: »
    It's in, I'll email you tomorrow regarding it & the rest of your order. :)
    That's great! Cheers Fiona!:D

Only black, sand or OD, however we can supply http://www.seairsoft.net/product_details.php?id=672&sub=63&subcat=Spray%20paints & you could do some DIY :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

no probs, thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Got the stock today, thanks a million! Once again the team at se airsoft have come through with the wierd and wonderful of airsoft, stirling service guys!

Are ye in hrta this weekend?

thermo wrote: »
    Got the stock today, thanks a million! Once again the team at se airsoft have come through with the wierd and wonderful of airsoft, stirling service guys!

Are ye in hrta this weekend?

Cheers Thermo. We aim to please.

Might be there this weekend, I'm on the razz on Saturday so it depends on the hangover. :D Need anything just let us know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Might be there this weekend, I'm on the razz on Saturday so it depends on the hangover. :D Need anything just let us know.

I think I'm ok but I'll let you know if anything springs to mind, thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Where ya heading Rhino???:)

ricka wrote: »
    Where ya heading Rhino???:)

Going to the local, just a few mates, you know yourself. :)
    Beer + friends = Great craic. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Hi guys,

Only got my account back a few mins ago so am catching up on PM's etc.
    Did ye mention recently that ye have Field Phones in stock ?

If ye do I'll buy a pair if they are still in stock in a week or two.
    (Spent all my cash the other day on some other airsoft stuff so skint until
    next pay day)

~B

bullets wrote: »
    Hi guys,

Only got my account back a few mins ago so am catching up on PM's etc.
    Did ye mention recently that ye have Field Phones in stock ?

If ye do I'll buy a pair if they are still in stock in a week or two.
    (Spent all my cash the other day on some other airsoft stuff so skint until
    next pay day)

~B

Congrats on getting the account back. :)
    Yes we got a few dozen in, I'll put 2 aside for you now, they'll be there when you want them ;)

Soo how about that Element switch set I ordered, did it turn up?

Are you watching the shop?
    The switch didn't come in but the Kingarms battery box did. Switch is on back order.

Are you watching the shop?
    The switch didn't come in but the Kingarms battery box did. Switch is on back order.
    Fair enough!

The reason I asked is, it only hit the mat this morning. :)