Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SE Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

mle1324 wrote: »
    Just wondering if yea got that PM I sent you yesterday morning? :)

Received, replied & sorted. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

Arrived in this evening. :)

Great stuff! :D
    I'm also looking for a decent gun case. PM inbound!

Dread-Lock wrote: »
    Great stuff! :D
    I'm also looking for a decent gun case. PM inbound!

Received, replied & sorted. :)

Card targets
    Abbey Silicon Oil
    Battery connectors ( male - female & female to male )
    Begadi AK selectorplate
    CA G36 selectorplate
    CA M4 selectorplate
    CA MP5 selectorplate
    Begadi V2 Spring guide
    Begadi V3 Spring guide
    Guarder Transparent Hop Up Rubber
    CA G36 Hop Up Unit

Be-X Black Balaclava
    Be-X OD Balaclava

British DPM BDU
    German Flektarn BDU
    US Woodland BDU

MP40 Low Cap Magazines
    Dboys G36 Hi Cap Magazines
    Dboys G36 Low Cap magazimes

Red Dragon M4/M16 Tri Rail Handle mounts R-5
    Red Dragon ACOG
    Red Dragon RD-30DC Reddot
    Red Dragon RD-PS1

AGM MP001 (VSR Clone)
    AGM MP002B (L96)
    JG G36C
    JG G36KE
    JG F6621 (HK416)
    JG Steyr Aug Military
    Army R45 Detonic

Large selection of AEG's on route.

Only available at "The Bunker", South East Airsoft, New Ross, Co. Wexford. www.seairsoft.net smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

JG Steyr Aug Military

Doh! if that anouncement was only a few hours ago!
    Bloke I know was trying all the Irish retailers looking for
    an OD Steyr AUG for a presentation to some Army dude that
    was retireing this weekend, all the Irish retailers were out of stock so he asked to """"borrow"""" my CA AUG to make the presentation and take it back afterwards.

~B

JG Steyr Aug Military
    JG Steyr Aug A2
    JG F6621 (HK416 Crane stock)
    JG F6624 (HK416 PEQ Box)
    JG F6620 (HK416 Full stock)
    JG G36
    JG G36C
    JG G36K
    JG G36KE
    JG G36 (0838)
    JG G36CV (M4 compatible)
    JG G36K (1238) (Full Rail)
    JG G36KV (M4 compatible & Full Rail)
    ASG MP40

WE P08 (4" Luger)
    DE M56A
    DE M56B
    Tercel M1911 Black
    Tercel M1911 Silver

& lots, lots more. :)

bullets wrote: »
    Doh! if that anouncement was only a few hours ago!
    Bloke I know was trying all the Irish retailers looking for
    an OD Steyr AUG for a presentation to some Army dude that
    was retireing this weekend, all the Irish retailers were out of stock so he asked to """"borrow"""" my CA AUG to make the presentation and take it back afterwards.

~B

Nay a bother. :D

Thunder B Grenade Sets
    Green Frag Casings
    Black Sound Casings
    Lots of CO2

Available at "The Bunker", South East Airsoft, New Ross, Co. Wexford. www.seairsoft.net smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Lads what sizes do ye have in British DPM BDU?

From SS to XL. :) Larger sizes available on request.

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭madmaxi

GFC M4A1
    GFC Stg44
    Galaxy MP5 PDW
    JG MP5-J
    JG MP5 A4
    JG MP5 SD5
    JG MP5 SD6
    A&K SNR25
    DE M47C
    Well L96 Warrior

All available at "The Bunker", South East Airsoft, New Ross, Co. Wexford. www.seairsoft.net smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

From SS to XL. :) Larger sizes available on request.

How much are the pants and shirt/jacket??

Same as online.
    Brit DPM Jacket 19.95€, Trousers 12.95€.

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭Eoinzy123

Are the galaxy mp5s any good?

Eoinzy123 wrote: »
    Are the galaxy mp5s any good?

Great starter gun, you won't go wrong for the price.
    Reliable model, decent rate of fire & practically indestructable. :)

Ask here if your unsure: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055222596&page=124

sweet , have you got any in stock ATM?

They are in stock, on the shelf and online. :)

Im sure il be ordering the mp5k in a week no less

we do not have the K in stock, we have the PDW in stock

Folks,

This weekend special available (Fri 2nd - Mon 5th ):

"Army R45 Detonics GBB @ 89.95€, Save 20€ off the RRP"

Available online now. smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

Only available at "The Bunker", South East Airsoft, New Ross, Co. Wexford. www.seairsoft.net smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

Evening, Planning on getting my girlfriend an AEG sometime in the near future, She needs something as light as possible, as even my G36 was too heavy for her, and my MP5 is not working, and my P90 mags are not reliable.

The GFC M4 CQB looks like a nice sweet purchase with all those extras.

On the product description it mentions
    The GFC model , in addition has added, additional magazine-type hicap (short), high-quality battery Firefox, and additional short sound suppressor.

Does it really come with a Suppressor and Battery?
    and when it says "additional" magazine does it mean it comes with a total of 2 mags? or just the 1 ?

~B

Evening, Planning on getting my girlfriend an AEG sometime in the near future, She needs something as light as possible, as even my G36 was too heavy for her, and my MP5 is not working, and my P90 mags are not reliable.

The GFC M4 CQB looks like a nice sweet purchase with all those extras.

On the product description it mentions
    The GFC model , in addition has added, additional magazine-type hicap (short), high-quality battery Firefox, and additional short sound suppressor.

Does it really come with a Suppressor and Battery?
    and when it says "additional" magazine does it mean it comes with a total of 2 mags? or just the 1 ?

~B

Yep, she comes with a short sound suppressor.
    Firefox battery as standard & 2 x 190rd Hi-cap metal magazines.

If it's for your better half we'll look after you. Say 160€. :)

Pm me if your're interested.

WOOWW! :D:D:D cant get any better than that for a great deal!

I need to buy a telly tomorrow as came home during the week to the smell of burn and my 26" LCD was dead as a doornail, and herself Needs to watch her Soaps! If I've money left over will defo buy the AEG.

Will drop you a PM tomorrow or Tuesday if your closed over the long weekend. As may want to pick up a poncho and some of that greese off ya too.

~B

WOOWW! :D:D:D cant get any better than that for a great deal!

I need to buy a telly tomorrow as came home during the week to the smell of burn and my 26" LCD was dead as a doornail, and herself Needs to watch her Soaps! If I've money left over will defo buy the AEG.

Will drop you a PM tomorrow or Tuesday if your closed over the long weekend. As may want to pick up a poncho and some of that greese off ya too.

~B

Not a problem, I'm sure 1 of us will be online at some stage over the weekend. You know where to find us. Enjoy your weekend & go easy on the chocolate eggs. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭ZeroSignal

Two CM040s received safe and sound!

Thanks again, guys. We can't wait to get these bad boys out on the field.

ZeroSignal wrote: »
    Two CM040s received safe and sound!

Thanks again, guys. We can't wait to get these bad boys out on the field.

Thanks for the feedback ZeroSignal. It was a pleasure doing business with you. :):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 722 ✭✭✭General Grobel

Hi lads,

Any idea when you'll get some of those DE m56s back in stock?

Cheers.

We've got M56A's & B's on order at present. We're just waiting for the confirmation that they've been shipped. As soon as they arrive we'll post it here. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

Got my MP5 Navy last Friday (I absolutely love it). Many thanks Steve and Fiona! And thanks for the few extras ;).

Dread-Lock wrote: »
    Got my MP5 Navy last Friday (I absolutely love it). Many thanks Steve and Fiona! And thanks for the few extras ;).

Your more than welcome Andrew. She's a very fine piece. :):)
    She'll be a credit to you. ;)