Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ever got a punch in the face?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,974 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

What did your mate help you do ? Why are you happy your mate was told he had a hair line fracture ? And why the hell **** didn't he go back to the hospital ?

He jumped on and got two of them off me. You'd have to know my mate, chap nearly died from an operation a few years back because they couldn't stop internal bleeding, he's spent more than 2 years of his life (literally) in his 18 year life in hospital so he said feck it.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,443 ✭✭✭Red Sleeping Beauty

he's spent more than 2 years of his life (literally) in his 18 year life so he said feck it.:D

This makes no sense to me :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,974 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

This makes no sense to me :confused:

He's spent 2 years of his life in hospital. Didn't want anymore time there. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭wordofmouth

Got my nose broken by a few guys just a random attack. You should have seen the other guy though...

Completely unharmed:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭Wurly

Yeah, when I was younger.

Apparently I kissed someone's boyfriend.

A - I didn't know who yer man was
    B - I didn' know he had a girlfriend
    C - If I had have known he was going out with the biggest knacker in Dublin, I certainly would not have gone near him.

She bleedin staaaaaarted on me one day after school. Punched me repeatedly in the face for a minute or two. Of course, she continued to go out with yer man - who knew he was in fact in a relationship.:rolleyes: The two of them then proceeded to shout abuse at me for years afterwards - everytime they drove by me in their bleedin massive suped up nissan micra.

Aaaah, youth!:)