Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,706 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

pingu_girl wrote: »
    Drink is evil, step away from the whiskey lads.

methinks somebody is regretting her night out last night, did you make it to that house party in the end.

gonna knock back a few with my dad (hes a true Munster man) as the new hewer* decided to feck off to Galway to visit family :rolleyes:

*spelt like this its a term of endearment i swear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 741 ✭✭✭pingu_girl

methinks somebody is regretting her night out last night, did you make it to that house party in the end.

Dieing, haha dont regret it though

thata girl Regret nothing...

here have a drink

071108-1702-girlydrinks1.jpg

welcome to BH's E-bar :cool::o

This live tennis on sky sport extra would wanna go waaay home for itself.

Tennis & cricket arent sports !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

amacachi wrote: »

I'd say that was his point bah.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,074 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

I am enjoying it! Martin Cilic FTW! :o

I agree they are but annoyances which delay me from watching what I want to watch which cannot be spoken of in this thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

flahavaj wrote: »
    Any predictions?

I'd say on the tight pitch in Ennis Clare will give ye a right game.
    Clare are a poor team this year n comparison to 2007. Joe Canning will score 1-8 and we will be through. Tipp have a good team this year and they will beat Waterford.

Here lads we should open betting on what time tonight orestes comes in and posts *hic* tonight. Whoevers closest is the winner. I call 2.23 am.:pac:

Clare are a poor team this year n comparison to 2007. Joe Canning will score 1-8 and we will be through. Tipp have a good team this year and they will beat Waterford.

Galway should win but I wouldn't discount Clare below in Ennis.

Tipp are favourites alright but never write off my beloved Deise, with the Mullanimal on fire, you never know bai!:pac:

I'd say Kildare will give the Dubs a good game too.

I call an orestes *hic* at 1:30am

I agree they are but annoyances which delay me from watching what I want to watch which cannot be spoken of in this thread.

what cant be spoken of in ....ohhh

i worked on a sports tv show and all the feckers who worked with me were big cricket fans, they drove me nuts

I call an orestes *hic* at 1:30am

i call a BH hic in 30 ish mins

so anyone want a drink? ive got all types or atleast google images does

Stewie Byrne Special please: (double Vodka, Smirnoff Ice and Red Bull). The vile concoction that kept me drunk for my entire time in college.:pac:

mmm my bar is low on red bull here try this *hic*

sambuca.jpg

mmm my bar is low on red bull here try this *hic*

sambuca.jpg

If thats a flaming Sambuca I'm certain to puke all over your bar BH.:pac:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,235 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Rock Shandy please. I have expensive taste (More expensive than a normal pint!), if you have club i'll take it, finches will do if ya don't.......

If thats a flaming Sambuca I'm certain to puke all over your bar BH.:pac:

aww just do it in the corner and its ok
    DM-ICE wrote: »
    Rock Shandy please. I have expensive taste (More expensive than a normal pint!), if you have club i'll take it, finches will do if ya don't.......

jaysus stop being biatches its all on the house try the hard stuff, here ill line em up
    bombs3.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,235 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

aww just do it in the corner and its ok

jaysus stop being biatches its all on the house try the hard stuff, here ill line em up

bombs3.jpg

That stuff looks pretty hard alright.

The little glass looks like blood and the big glass like the piss of someone badly dehydrated.

What is in them?

DM-ICE wrote: »
    That stuff looks pretty hard alright.

The little glass looks like blood and the big glass like the piss of someone badly dehydrated.

What is in them?

Yagerbombs FTW, so many messy nights have started with them for me

atleast you hit the bowl man

nice chain :p
    LMAO. Twas the best pic google had at short notice.:pac:

dunno if you should but my waitress wants to know if you want another drink?

27045.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

When did this place become the first class lounge? :P

CMpunked wrote: »
    When did this place become the first class lounge? :P

when i rolled in today *hic*

new customer... whats your poison?

Whatevers going :pac:

CMpunked wrote: »
    Whatevers going :pac:

here you go... no idea what this is but dont pull a Flahavaj!
    2365222711_db3315d5e0.jpg

Went to see Bruno last night.

Quite funny in bits, but a lot of the humour was adolescent visual jokes that you would expect from secondary school students.

In other words, think of that thing where you make a V with you fingers and do the licking thing, but on a much bigger scale.

Oh and there is a lot of díck. not díck jokes, a lot of the unit itself.
    So be warned :p