Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

*Fires turnips at orestes*

Will you admit the Mafia were better now bai?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 741 ✭✭✭pingu_girl

*coughs*

*smiles*

*drop kicks orestes *

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,729 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

flahavaj wrote: »

we have all the power now!

during this party this threads rating has gone up by .4 already... keep up the good work lads :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

pretty good fellow drinking buddy although im fairly worried about Flah seing as he just posted this

yet he aint drinking :pac:

that is fairly worryin to say the least! :pac:
    orestes wrote: »
    How will anyone notice the difference? :pac:

haha even as orestes departs, he makes sure he takes a swipe and gets a great body shot in for the leinster lords! kudos m'man...*raises beer*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

How will anyone notice the difference? :pac:

/legs it away from Gers wrath

They'll notice it next Sunday when we're in the All-Ireland Final with 3/4 of the country watching us. You could wipe it all over the Waterford jersey, they're locked away safely till next year now!

I didn't get a ticket yet, Flahavaj, The Father must make a few phone calls and see. Tid be some dose if i didnt get one. Jesus if they win I don't know how long the craic will last for. Could be dangerous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

What the hell is a turnip?
    pingu_girl wrote: »
    *coughs*

*smiles*

*drop kicks orestes *

Too low :(

/falls to the floor holding crotch
    we have all the power now!

during this party this threads rating has gone up by .4 already... keep up the good work lads :)

Yes sir boss o>

/hits BH with the fire extinguisher

Gerard.C wrote: »
    They'll notice it next Sunday when we're in the All-Ireland Final with 3/4 of the country watching us. You could wipe it all over the Waterford jersey, they're locked away safely till next year now!

I didn't get a ticket yet, Flahavaj, The Father must make a few phone calls and see. Tid be some dose if i didnt get one. Jesus if they win I don't know how long the craic will last for. Could be dangerous

Come up anyway, I usually end up with a spare wan.

Tis going to be some drunken weekend all round, wedding on friday, bai's over from england sahurrday and All ireland sundah bai. I expect my face to be numb from drink for the week after.

"An aul plain bar of chocolate joeeeeeey"

Oh and orestes; turnip.jpg

Yes sir boss o>

/hits BH with the fire extinguisher

aha nows my chance for retribution

stunner1lb.gif
    i343952181_58693_6.gif

aha nows my chance for retribution

stunner1lb.gif
    i343952181_58693_6.gif

Ok, now there's gonna be trouble :mad:

8948350-hhh.jpg

rey-mysterio-photograph-c12233391.jpeg

Just for you orestes bah

Ok, now there's gonna be trouble :mad:

TripleHWithSledgeHammer.jpg

o noes i thought you turned in your ban hammer, looks like the powertrip couldn't co-exist, now its time for biggest main event in boards history EVER!!!!

How will the two-man power trip co-exist with those egos?! Oh my gawd, oh my gawd, OH MY GAWD!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,427 ✭✭✭Morag

Some fecking PW moshpit when no ones played 'bodies'

WINNER

8xijdg.gif

WINNER

8xijdg.gif

I bet that young fella posts on here.:pac:

its dieselqueen i tells ya (check the BWE thread)

Greatest thing I've seen in years:

Ment to be read as "does this dance at orestes"

Fail :pac:

Whats you on about at all woman?:pac:

Fail :pac:
    Whats you on about at all woman?:pac:

I'll bayte the 2 of ye

ShaneMcMahonRaw2.gif

Ha thats as close to given out a baytin that doesn't involve eggs u'll ever get girl

• Registered Users Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

its dieselqueen i tells ya (check the BWE thread)

No Comment...:o

WINNER

8xijdg.gif

Jaysus he doesn't have bad rhythm for a white youngfella!

Ha thats as close to given out a baytin that doesn't involve eggs u'll ever get girl

Here bai hows about you shut your gob until I drive up to Dublin.... its not very far you know

Lets say next Monday 7 days from now and you can say it to my face ,

Name the Easons!

Here bai hows about you shut your gob until I drive up to Dublin.... its not very far you know

Lets say next Monday 7 days from now and you can say it to my face ,

Name the Easons!

Bring your hurl, girl and do yer best.:pac:

Things are looking up on the ticket front, I'll know for sure Friday buit I'd say I have two. T'was good news to get now in fairness, if they win and I'm not there I'll be heart broke.

Gerard.C wrote: »
    Things are looking up on the ticket front, I'll know for sure Friday buit I'd say I have two. T'was good news to get now in fairness, if they win and I'm not there I'll be heart broke.

did you press the quick reply button there and it quoted the last message for some reason when it was used? the last thing you quoted had nothing to do with tickets and ive noticed that boards now annoyingly does that to me

No, to be honest with you I just couldn't be bothered rooting through the last few pages to find Flahavaj's last post about an All-Ireland ticket! I'm sick to death of this computer, I got a new ipod the other day and have to put every album I have onto it again. My heart is broke from it. The head is fried. Any scandal to ammuse me no?