Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 741 ✭✭✭pingu_girl

A bad day over abroad in F4w for the Irish boardsies.

Bubs behind by 2, Diabhal Beag by 9 and poor Greensie hasn't a hope trailing by 43.

Lads ye'll hafta behind me, I maybe our only hope.

If Rovert doesn't come back, that is.

VOTE PINGU!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,478 ✭✭✭Bubs101

pingu_girl wrote: »
    A bad day over abroad in F4w for the Irish boardsies.

Bubs behind by 2, Diabhal Beag by 9 and poor Greensie hasn't a hope trailing by 43.

Lads ye'll hafta behind me, I maybe our only hope.

If Rovert doesn't come back, that is.

VOTE PINGU!

I was winning for practically the whole day and then the East Coast woke up. **** them. I blame Mcnuttma for giving AJ Pyles sympathy votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Bubs and me are in competition now for the final spot in KOTB. ntaf and chibe are the 2 in competition though. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Enjoy the New Year everyone!!! Have 1 on me. Enjoy many *hics* and *woofs* tonight/tomorrow.

For Ger, *woof*!!!:):):):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Ugh. Jesus Christ. I refuse to get up today

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭HorseRadish

Still in bits. Overdid the Johnny Cash karaoke numbers :D

Fierce cold! Tis crazy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Bubs101 wrote: »
    You mother****er.

Did I do something wrong? Only looked at pingu's poll tbh.:(

flahavaj wrote: »
    Did I do something wrong? Only looked at pingu's poll tbh.:(
    Just jealous cuz he did **** in the SUPER RUNOFFT GROUP~!

Well Diabhal bai, got your PM only today, was away in your part of the country for New Years, probably too late now is it?:(

I did alright for myself. Bate Bubs and some jabroni called ryanstrikesback to come fourth out of six. And I'm only a n00b (according to Chibe anyways :pac:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

I did alright for myself. Bate Bubs and some jabroni called ryanstrikesback to come fourth out of six. And I'm only a n00b (according to Chibe anyways :pac:)

Who do you want to win it?

Besides Pingu, I want dave to win. I'd say he fair couldnt give a **** about it, far too busy watching wrestling. What a man

Gerard.C wrote: »
    Who do you want to win it?

Besides Pingu, I want dave to win. I'd say he fair couldnt give a **** about it, far too busy watching MMA. What a man
    Fixed.

Fixed.

arra, one a ye, two a ye. Did you enter no?

Naw I'm a noboday over there and anyone who knows me thinks I'm a boll*x. Which is grand like but no good in a popularity contest. Did you not go in for it? I'd have backed you to the hilt bai.

Nah feck that, the effort people put into it wouldnt be for me now at all.

D'ya think Leeds will upset Man Utd tomorrow flah bai?

Nah feck that, the effort people put into it wouldnt be for me now at all.

D'ya think Leeds will upset Man Utd tomorrow flah bai?

I doubt it bai. 3rd division vs Prem league essentially. they might have a shot if fergie plays the reserves though. Are you goin placing an aul bet Gersie?

Leeds 11/1 on PP,will have to have a gawk at the teams alright I'd reckon :)

Jermaine Beckford is their only good player in fairness

Becchio is handy enough as well.

I doubt it bai. 3rd division vs Prem league essentially. they might have a shot if fergie plays the reserves though. Are you goin placing an aul bet Gersie?

I might do. I've one on the UFC tonight alright. €70 would do gersie the world of good after the last few days!!

Who have you backed in the UFC Gerseen?

Kampmann, Jim Miller, Dos Santos, Joe Lauzon and Rashad. Anyway, thats for another forum. I must hit the road anyway, we'll talk to ya

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Woof.

I think my hair smells of booze at this stage. I hurt. All round.

Bah.

Good man the Flah. I knows nothin about nothin.:pac:

Joe Lauzon knows nothing about Stand Up and my ****in money either the little ****

• Registered Users Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Whats happenin party people?

Hungover I presume like meself

• Registered Users Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

nah,
    rough night?

The worst. A flagin of vodka, a shot of Yagor and at least 8 cans of Heineken. Woke up this morning with a sore neck. That was my night.

Happy New Year BTW. Hows life treating ya buddy?