Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

There'll no online heart put a dint in the ger's love for the flah bais, if ye needed a fake heart to tell ye the sceal, then there's somethin gone haywire with ye!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Its seems I'm matched best with BH.

Then Flah (With help from the soccer board maybe) and Rjd2

Raging JP Liz was only 4th.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Hahahaha just watched this online

Note how the only person he's attacking in the video is Benjamin :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Voltwad wrote: »
    Hahahaha just watched this online

Note how the only person he's attacking in the video is Benjamin :pac:

Don't laugh at Yoshi or the vid. Yoshi is a valuable member of the D.W.O.;);)

The music more than makes up for the vid

It's comedy gold so it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

Haha gold it is. Not at David Flair's level but still superb.

I gotta assume that red headed kid Adam wasn't involved in those.

Jolt2007 wrote: »

I've gotta ask, what was the point of WWE even making that. I can get over the generic song part but all it is is shot's of David in front of a green screen and Ric, looking pretty confused

I haven't lol'd that much in a long time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 351 ✭✭Tribesmen7

David Flair had his own titantron :eek:

I dont remember that. How long did he last. A week?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,096 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Their is some awesome ones of Flair esque ones on the interweb...

Holy heart of god that's the best meme in the history of the world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

LMAO the Flah is in serious demand from all the bai's.

MNG was my number one, SlickRic and Bubs also featured highly.

But as the man himself said, Gerard C will forever be in my heart, I needs no PC to tell me how I feel.:)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,729 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

right as i was getting home (Jaysus feels weird to call it that) just now my Ipod guaranteed that the first thing i would do would be to log in here by playing whilst on random Creed my Scarafice followed by Limp Bizkit's My Way... I think they are the only two songs from thos bands I have on it too, waht are the odds.

they made for some great promos those two

Whats everyone at this Good Friday? I'm happily doing f*ck all and fully intend doing the same for the rest of the day. Maybe watch some more of the Four Horsemen comp I've been ploughing through for the past few weeks. Happy days.

Its good friday? Jaysus i am out of the loop over here, tis tombsweeping day tommorow here

'Tis bah, our lord got nailed to a cross so I could sit in my underpants watching wrestling all day. Fair play to him too.

Whats tombsweeping day?

that Jebus was some fella eh

think there is something similar back home but it aint well known its essentially when you visit the burial sites of relatives and clean them up etc once a year. (obv some do it more than just on that day)

that Jebus was some fella eh

think there is something similar back home but it aint well known its essentially when you visit the burial sites of relatives and clean them up etc once a year. (obv some do it more than just on that day)

'Tis called a Sunday down home. 11.00 mass and then a lap of the aul graveyard.

I take it Easter's not even mentioned abroad in Taiwan then?

Here's an egg to make up for it.
    fried-egg-stress-toy.jpg

flahavaj wrote: »
    'Tis called a Sunday down home. 11.00 mass and then a lap of the aul graveyard.

I take it Easter's not even mentioned abroad in Taiwan then?

Here's an egg to make up for it.
    fried-egg-stress-toy.jpg

cheers more runny than im used to but i do like an auld runny egg.

Well now that i think of it i did know Easter was coming up as a Kindi teacher im friends with at work has been preparing egg related fun for the kids but thats just cos they are in our type of school normally easter i dont think is much of a thing here.

Gotta admit my Sundays stopped being that when I was around 11 and Rugby matches switched from being on Saturdays to Sunday mornings for me, from that point on i stopped being a church goer tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

What will teh score be in da rugger match?

21-16 to Leinster IMO

G'Wan Munster.

like i shouted from the terraces as a 6yr old, "Kick ahead munster, any head will do" :pac:

Congrats BH on over 8k posts!!:eek::eek::)

wouldent be surprised if you pass me at some stage most people who have been on boards as long as me have much more posts. 9 years now

9-3 to ROG

I'm drunk btw

wouldent be surprised if you pass me at some stage most people who have been on boards as long as me have much more posts. 9 years now
    You post liike a machine D2D

Only coddin

Best in the world at what they do.

LeinsterHeinekenCup09PA.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Best in the world at what they do.

LeinsterHeinekenCup09PA.jpg

Except for that muppet at outhalf:mad::pac:

Sexton has issues IMO. Serious confidence problems. ROG is great tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Sexton has issues IMO. Serious confidence problems. ROG is great tonight

Useless.. Overrated to fu*k imo, Had a couple of decent games in the Churchill Cup, and people want him to replace ROG?

Step it up Sexton, us HEINEKEN CHAMPIONS are struggling here.