Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Registered Users Posts: 12,096 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Rob Carney is the best in the world at what he does.

Thats why we are Heineken Cup Champions lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Rob Kearney scored a good try. I still feel that Sexton will never be the kicker ROG is. I hope Sexton improves as he is the future OH.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

You post liike a machine D2D

Only coddin

:pac::pac::pac:

What can I say, I'm young:) have a lot to say on wrestling:D and have no job:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Rob Carney is the best in the world at what he does.

Thats why we are Heineken Cup Champions lads.

Enjoy it while its lasts, cause i cant see Leinster beating Clermont tbh

And after that it will be Connacht's Heineken Cup for the taking :P

Only if they bring back Eric Elwood:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,096 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Folks that is why we are Heineken Cup champions.

TBH I turned over to Chris Rock on Comedy Central at nine, but still

LEINSTER THE BEST SON!

Good win for Leinster. Even Sexton couldn't **** it up :pac:

Has anyone seen "Special 1 TV" before?? Basically, yer man that does Gift Grub on Today FM voices puppets of Jose, Sven, Rooney and C Ronaldo (puppet Ronnie)

Watch it and I'll guarantee you'll laugh (if you don't, there's something wrong with ya)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Has anyone seen "Special 1 TV" before?? Basically, yer man that does Gift Grub on Today FM voices puppets of Jose, Sven, Rooney and C Ronaldo (puppet Ronnie)

Watch it and I'll guarantee you'll laugh (if you don't, there's something wrong with ya)

Yeah I was proper obsessed with this before it went off the air. Rosenstock is a genius.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Jolt2007 wrote: »
    Haha gold it is. Not at David Flair's level but still superb.

I gotta assume that red headed kid Adam wasn't involved in those.

Before this slips back into the unseen pages I wanted to give it one last moment in the sun, can't get over how funny this it :pac:

Edit: Here's more :pac:

Jericho
    Cole getting Heidenraped
    The Rock

I think The Rock's one brings home the importance of having an ashamed father in the video. Shame we couldn't have David Flair in the jobber draft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Here bai's I made an unbelievably crappy video on Windows Movie Maker for the draft. how do it post it here. Do I have to upload her to youtube first?

flahavaj wrote: »
    Here bai's I made an unbelievably crappy video on Windows Movie Maker for the draft. how do it post it here. Do I have to upload her to youtube first?

Yeah stick it up on youtube it'll only take about 10 mins to upload but another hour for them to actually have it on the site

F*ckin youtube decides not to work at all for me today of all days.:(

Typical.... im looking forward to seeing the first episode of the auld soap flah:pac::pac::pac:

Haha its not even Ballygusset, just a short vid summarising the matches I've booked.

First one I ever made as well, some dose.:(

Strange, YouTube has been grand for me all day:confused:

Think I might have cracked it men, thanks a million.

If it says my video has not yet been processed does that mean they're approving it?

Just see this in the Soccer forum, absolute legend!!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Does anyone know if "Browser Choice" is a virus or a genuine windows update?

• Registered Users Posts: 86,448 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

DM-ICE wrote: »
    Does anyone know if "Browser Choice" is a virus or a genuine windows update?

Afaik, it's not a virus.

http://support.microsoft.com/kb/976002 <--- info about it

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    happy%20easter.jpg

Yep, Happy Easter everyone

Even though were 4 hours early, tuck in and have 1 on me

cadburys-easter-sharing-selection.jpg

Ate mine today.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Once again, my missus has spoiled me. So much Lindt. So much chocolate :)

Galway -v- Cork in the League Final :D

Sorry Ger

Brilliant game, better luck next time Ger:)

C'mon the REBELS:D:D:D

Unreal game of hurling actually

Cork's goal was some bit of skill.

Cork looking a force for the Summer.

Roll on those Summer days of real sport.

Unreal game of hurling actually

Cork's goal was some bit of skill.

Cork looking a force for the Summer.

Roll on those Summer days of real sport.

A summer of hurlin' = :cool::cool: