Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Had to throw this up lads, this is literally one of the fu*king funniest things ive ever seen:pac::pac:

ha! thats hardly arnie himself is it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Gerard.C wrote: »
    ha! thats hardly arnie himself is it?

First Jackie Chans is beating up little kids, now he's asking them to Jack it off:pac:

Nah its just sound sound alike, hes fu*king awesome tho

First Jackie Chans is beating up little kids, now he's asking them to Jack it off:pac:

Nah its just sound sound alike, hes fu*king awesome tho

The one for Shrek 4 is fair funny too. I was thinkin it wasnt Arnie, yourman is brilliant though!

Yeah he's unreal, the one for Twilight is amazing too.. Funniest sh*t ive seen on youtube for ages so he is:cool::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Whoo!! new title: Off Topic Lets Get Hypnotised to Forget (all sorts of everything incl SPOILERS.)

hypnosis.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Jesus, that actually hurts the eyes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

There's a great Jesus one. Freaked me the **** out when I was a young lad.

Lovely weather here in Cork.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Whats with the thread title anyway?

I knew, but I got hypnotised to forget why!

:D:D:D

foto_439820_CAS.jpg

dvilla11.jpg

dvilla9editad.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,729 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

and so the unbelieveable dream of Villa playing for Villa has ended before it ever started, just think of the jersey sales :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,096 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

I hope Jose goes to Real now just to make the next Spanish season even more fascinating. :D

I heard Zlatan is being scouted by top Mayo's Asian selector Win-One-Soon :pac:

According to Google, today is Pacman's 30th birthday!!!!

30 years of :pac:.................

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Back up on the balcony with the band :)

Voltwad wrote: »

Your like a young Bono there Volt :)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,729 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

Your like a young Bono there Volt
    Picture-8-794790.pngA0000186.jpg
    :pac::pac:

Voltwad wrote: »

Thats a nice little number now. Fair play to ye

Lads I'm off for a while. Have to knuckle down for the feckin Leaving Cert. I'll see ye all in July.

Good luck PW'ers

Lads I'm off for a while. Have to knuckle down for the feckin Leaving Cert. I'll see ye all in July.

Good luck PW'ers

Best of luck with it, mate and to anyone else doing the LC. Did it last year and, imo, it's over-hyped beyond belief. Just do your best in it and you'll be grand:)

Good luck PW'ers

Best of luck man.. Do it for the lads in PW:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 351 ✭✭Tribesmen7

According to Google, today is Pacman's 30th birthday!!!!

30 years of :pac:.................

If you go to their homepage you can actually play a Google version of it, which I thought was pretty cool. :pac:

Good luck PW'ers

You'll be on to celebrate Galways forthcoming Leinster win I hope. Best of luck bai

Dont get ahead of yourself...Its Kilkennys to lose.

Tribesmen7 wrote: »
    Dont get ahead of yourself...Its Kilkennys to lose.

I reckon ye have it in ye this year anyway. Be lovely if they won nothing this year :pac:

As a supporter that has listened to the hype many times before only to end up dissapointed every time I wont believe it until the cup crosses the Shannon. The League although it was great for the team to win means nothing once it comes to The Championship. But still I dream like at the start of every other Championship season. Gaillimh Abú! :D

Tribesmen7 wrote: »
    As a supporter that has listened to the hype many times before only to end up dissapointed every time I wont believe it until the cup crosses the Shannon. The League although it was great for the team to win means nothing once it comes to The Championship. But still I dream like at the start of every other Championship season. Gaillimh Abú! :D

We might get a repeat of the 01 final. Same teams, same winner :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Just saw SmackDown. Drew McIntyre's entrance is epic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Best of luck diabhal and anyone else doing exams. As the Mammy always said to me "keep you head on shoulders and you'll be grand bai."