Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

flahavaj wrote: »
    Jaysus that snuck up, it feels like only yesterday gimmick told me to join this forum because he needed help standing up for ROH.:pac:

Also Coca Cola >>>>>>>Pepsi.

Am I the only one that thinks Coke is much much nicer freezing cold out of a can?

All soft drinks are better out of a can. Congrats Fla bai

• Registered Users Posts: 12,096 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

flahavaj wrote: »
    Jaysus that snuck up, it feels like only yesterday gimmick told me to join this forum because he needed help standing up for ROH.:pac:

Also Coca Cola >>>>>>>Pepsi.

Am I the only one that thinks Coke is much much nicer freezing cold out of a can?

Its awesome opening a can of coke, that flick so much better than bottles. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

All soft drinks are better out of a can. Congrats Fla bai

Can you still get cans of Lilt? I'd hop off a can of Lilt now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Jesus.. soft drinks?? Man up boys wiil'ya? Have one on Uncle Walter:pac:

JamesonVintageReserve.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Jesus.. soft drinks?? Man up boys wiil'ya? Have one on Uncle Walter:pac:

JamesonVintageReserve.jpg

n329278678522_7282.jpg

Cocaine.jpg

Cocaine.jpg

drugs-are-bad-420.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

drugs-are-bad-420.jpg

Don't drag me into this :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Love South Park so I do

Lads what everyone's favorite drinking songs? This always works for me. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 54,297 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Cocaine.jpg

how dare you, get that filth out of this thread

boy you know you better watch out, cm punk is always about S.E.S S.E.S S.E.S

This'll be me in the morning

0.jpg

This'll be me in the morning

0.jpg

Taking the Straight Edge pledge???

I got a great pic of wenger showing the finger :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Lads what everyone's favorite drinking songs? This always works for me. :)

Anything that expresses anti British sentiments, or eulogises great men that acted upon those sentiments.:pac:

Bieber got owned!! Delighted

• Registered Users Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

I have a message for poor Justin.

Anybody watch 'The Thick of It' or see 'In the Loop'?

Bieber got owned!! Delighted

isnt he the kid that was voted to go touring in North Korea, did he go ahead with it?

chordtype wrote: »

Anybody watch 'The Thick of It' or see 'In the Loop'?

Aye, In the Loop is probably my favorite comedy of the last few years. The Thick Of It is very good as well, even the last series without Langham is much better than some people think. I have the boxset staring at me, I simply must bust it out some of the days.

Jamie is probably one of my favorite comedy actors ever, shame he wasn't in the last series...

Headshot wrote: »
    isnt he the kid that was voted to go touring in North Korea, did he go ahead with it?

Nope.

BTW, who changed the thread title??

Is anybody watching BBC1 right now? Shocking stuff.

:eek::eek::eek:Jesus Christ

What's on??

A fu*king mental documentary..

Documentary about who girls who threw themselves in front of traffic on a motorway.

And now yer wan is running after being knocked down by a truck.. Epic.. :pac:

chordtype wrote: »
    Documentary about who girls who threw themselves in front of traffic on a motorway.

What.....the...f*ck?!?!

And now yer wan is running after being knocked down by a truck..

Nah that was the one that got hit by the car. Still ****ing mental though that someone could get up after that.