Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Off Topic thread *time to say goodbye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Gerard.C wrote: »
    Noel McGrath, Brender, Paraic and Bonnar Maher, Michael Cahill from the starting 15. Buggy O Meara and Sheamy Hennessey both featured for us this year too. We've a very good U 21 forward line, and thats with Noel startin in centre field

Could be a daycent cluiche so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Till be a game of two halves anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Dear Mr Flahavaj,

My bitterness towards your activities knows no bounds. I have alresdy said more than I should. But being a good man, I know you will not rub my nose in it.

Yours with my awesome regards,

Dear Gerard C.,

I miss our facebook chats. I am sure you do as well.

With all me

gimmick wrote: »
    Dear Gerard C.,

I miss our facebook chats. I am sure you do as well.

With all me

Ha good man Gimmick! I couldnt bring myself back to that horrible yoke though, its a rotten thing for society. woof woof

But to leave without warning left a hole in my craw. MY CRAW

Bark bark....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Lads the more i thinks of it the it the more it makes sense.. lets have a PW Beers session in Galliamh asap.. Especially since im movin into Diabhal's back gatden tomorrow.. I promise even the SES boys will have a larf, courtesy of Uncle Walter

T'will have to be outdoors ;)

In my new local.. The Roisin Dubh..

They tore up my fake ID in there last night

Dont worry i tell them your my son, they'll let you in then...:cool:

Good stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Dont worry i tell them your my son, they'll let you in then...:cool:
    giving him Cody's ID are we?

I dunno if Diabhal's Dashing enough to pull it off:pac:

Most certainly not. Imagine the most Galwegian person you've ever seen. That's me!

We dont deserve an All Ireland on this performance. Awful.

Yet ye still got one. Chancers!

Incredible last 15 minutes from Cork. We got out of jail, but the right team won. The Dubs had plenty chances to put proper daylight there and boottled it. Hehhee

• Registered Users Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Good match, both teams should be happy.

Especially cork :P

I can hear the Dublin bandwagon reversing already :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

Yay for Cork, Nay for United. Idiots ruined by 11 match accumulator by letting in that last goal. 2 euro did not turn into 200 because of them. 10 right and then Fulham come along. FML.

Incredible last 15 minutes from Cork. We got out of jail, but the right team won. The Dubs had plenty chances to put proper daylight there and boottled it. Hehhee

Ye were brutal in fairness. Dublin let you back in after ye wasted at least 17 clear-cut scores in front of goal. Good last 5 minutes though.

C'mon Kildare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I am bricking it for tomorrow morning. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

CMpunked wrote: »
    I am bricking it for tomorrow morning. :(

What's on tomorrow??

CAO offers?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

chordtype wrote: »
    CAO offers?

Oh, didn't realise they were out tomorrow. Hope ye get what ye want:)

I'll echo that. Best of luck lads.

chordtype wrote: »
    CAO offers?

Yup indeed.
    Up at the crackadawn to get them.

FunFunFun..(!)

Best of luck with the CAO offers lads. Anyone plan on joining me in DIT?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,053 ✭✭✭D.Q

Voltwad wrote: »
    Best of luck with the CAO offers lads. Anyone plan on joining me in DIT?

Im already there. Computer science. Great craic.:(