Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ghey avatars

• 18-11-2008 8:03pm
    Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭

<
    that

I want the name of the person that changed it to pink.

.. i will deal with it from there.

:mad:
    Post edited by Shield on

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

It's still bright red to me Snyper. Maybe your monitor's going wonky? Or maybe your pink-eye is giving your vision a slightly rose-tinted view? ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

no.. nothing wrong with my monitor....

Mr angryface is still red

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

Its red for me, must be the theme your using?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Namesco wrote: »
    Its red for me, must be the theme your using?

It was red yesterday, and i never change my theme :/

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

It's a gheh avatar indeed.
    But it is red.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Sorry Snyper. It's definitely red. Should've gone to Specsavers.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

Its red. Maybe its just appearing salmon to you :p

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Looks red to me. Suits you, who gave it to you?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,657 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Red here too :confused:.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,269 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

looks red...

snyper.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

You got a whole load of crazy going on there, snyper. Its red, Dude!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭Slidey

Totally red horse... you know i would never lie to a fellow bog man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Are you saying that's lightish red avatar Doughnut I mean synper ?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators Posts: 8,171 Mod ✭✭✭✭Jonathan

Who changed the avatars anyway?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

jmccrohan wrote: »
    Who changed the avatars anyway?

Obviously he changed it himself.

You know, to suit his new "Lifestyle Choice".

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Tom Dunne wrote: »
    Obviously he changed it himself.

You know, to suit his new "Lifestyle Choice".

Surely its the munster colours! Get in there!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

Red is such a sexy colour. So is pink.
    Yours is most defo red, but if you think it's pink, then who would we be to say otherwise?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,685 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

*red is the colour...Of my true loves avatar*

• Registered Users Posts: 83,235 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Its Patriot-Red dude

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Can't decide between the red or the pink?
    God be with the days when you used to ask "Do I go for the pink or the brown?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭Slidey

God be with the days when he was young and virile enough to take both...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Its red. I dont its possible to change how an avatar appears for one person but you could try clearing your cache, log out and log in again?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Hagar wrote: »
    Can't decide between the red or the pink?
    God be with the days when you used to ask "Do I go for the pink or the brown?"
    The white always follows

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,079 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Rabies wrote: »
    The white always follows
    In her eye?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,993 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

G'sss Snyper I don't know what all the fuss is about, it's red for fecks sake. Everyone's told you so, someone posted a screen shot. So take it from us - IT'S RED.

Thats Pink Kintaro.

This is red.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,314 ✭✭✭Talliesin

snyper wrote: »
    <
    that

I want the name of the person that changed it to pink.

.. i will deal with it from there.

:mad:

Yeah, I did it, whatever it is you are moaning about someone having done (I can't see anything, but feck it, whatever it is you're gibbering about I'm fine with you thinking I did it. Picture me - possibly naked, your choice - dancing around doing the Evil Homer dance singing "I hurt snyper's picture! I hurt snyper's picture!", isn't this fun?)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

G'sss Snyper I don't know what all the fuss is about, it's red for fecks sake. Everyone's told you so, someone posted a screen shot. So take it from us - IT'S RED.

He's just looking for attention. For shame Snyper. For shame.

• Registered Users Posts: 83,235 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

kermit_pic.gif

Actually yeah, what is it with lads wearing pink?