Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chris Brown Concert tickets 02 arena 8th jan dublin

• 20-11-2008 2:37pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 30

Wondering has any body got tickets for the chris brown concert in dublin @ the new 02 arena on jan the 8th. Went this morning to get a ticket and they sold out after 5 mins.

Im willing to pay more than the asking price.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,316 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

Christy Brown is playing the O2?

I never really thought he had much of a singing voice on him tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,420 ✭✭✭JaneyMc

Try toutless.com

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Offically endorsed pedobear concert

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

I wish people would stop calling it the O2 Arena.

A. It's called 'The O2'

and

B. Call it the fecking Point Depot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 Karl_2008

I wish people would stop calling it the O2 Arena.

A. It's called 'The O2'

and

B. Call it the fecking Point Depot!

Sorry just seeing that name there on the website

snyper wrote: »
    Offically endorsed pedobear concert

What is that even suppose to mean

Oh, just thought.. If this is a concert promoted by the promoter we shal not speak of, yer in for a ban.. Check and see who the promoter

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Aiken promotions eh? Phew......didn't have to go for the red button again.

Yeah pedobear will more than definitely be there.....maybe.

Oh, just thought.. If this is a concert promoted by the promoter we shal not speak of, yer in for a ban.. Check and see who the promoter

ok still dont get ye, but thanks anyway

Has anybody got Real INFO on tickets ect.....

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Nah it's Aiken. Still in the wrong forum though. :)
    Karl_2008 wrote: »
    Im willing to pay

Bad.
    Im willing to pay the asking price.

Worse.

Outright shocking.

ok still dont get ye, but thanks anyway

Has anybody got Real INFO on tickets ect.....

You got real info in the 3rd post. This isn't a forum for ticket sales/touting so you're mostly going to get smart answers.

Try toutless.com.

javaboy wrote: »
    You got real info in the 3rd post. This isn't a forum for ticket sales/touting so you're mostly going to get smart answers.

Try toutless.com.

Yeah cheacking that site out no thanks....

• Registered Users Posts: 40,867 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Bah missed out on being the first with a Christy Brown reference.

Even still, OP would you give your left foot for a ticket?

Try toutless.com.

Yeah cheacking that site out now thanks....

Xavi6 wrote: »

Christy's Ma was a MILF. There's some hot pics of her on frickr.com :o

Xavi6 wrote: »

Wouldnt go that far now...

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Im willing to sell at more than the asking price. See you at the event. I'll be wearing a blue jacket, white baseball hat and fingerless gloves.

biko wrote: »
    Im willing to sell at more than the asking price. See you at the event. I'll be wearing a blue jacket, white baseball hat and fingerless gloves.

you 2 funny NOT.

Anybody with tickets apart from these goons...

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Karl, check out the Gigs & Events forum. You'll find that the only place to buy/sell tix are http://www.toutless.com
    It's certainly not AH as you are finding out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

you 2 funny NOT.

You are just too prescious to love.

you 2 funny NOT.

Seriously it's against the site rules to buy/sell tickets so you're not going to get serious answers here. If you've no luck with toutless.com you'll just have to go back to Google.

But come on lads. Frickr.com eh eh? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

But come on lads. Frickr.com eh eh? :D

Leave this place and never return.

you 2 funny NOT.

Yea, yer aul wan

Creature wrote: »
    Leave this place and never return.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    And YOU who asked you dont reply with your thick little answers you tool.

Alright Thanks for the info lads someone told me about getting tickets on here thats why i started the thread. thanks anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

No ticket selling here.
    Thanks.