Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread III : Off Topic-er

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

Des wrote: »
    hahaha

my mate who's computer I was fixing had a box of these in his gaf tonight.

nyommage

Consider yourself lucky to be fixing his computer so.

They are fcuking delish. That white sh/t that's in them is 3.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

That white sh/t that's in them is 3.gif

is it? :eek:

Cruijff wrote: »
    Keeping SFW

0000034422_20061020200551.jpg

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

farsidecow2xu1.th.gif

Siggghhhhhhh...................................

She really is perfect. Nothing stunning about her in a Hedi Klum way, but my god she would be my dream girl. Turtle, watch your back.

is it? :eek:

LOL :D

Feck, didn't even realise it read like that. But metaphorically speaking, it most certainly is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,677 ✭✭✭Chong

Like how the hell does, Seal pull Heidi Klum and Turtle Pulls Meadow.

What has the world come too .

I prefer the Milka version of these that they do .

Do also you prefer aids over ****?

Charlie, do you have a bird?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,238 ✭✭✭Gelio

Just found this

Classic

Divorce cake
    divorcecake.jpg

Charlie dude your a mentalist!

Charlie, do you have a bird?

/Token YORE MA gesture

No. :(

But that's not the reason why I said **** over sekz in that comment. Didn't really think the latter was appropriate for an aids gag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Like how the hell does, Seal pull Heidi Klum and Turtle Pulls Meadow.

What has the world come too .

Maybe they both have huge roosters.

Evening oh wise one.

They wanna have cause otherwise its plain stupido.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,570 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

Maybe?!

It's the only way it makes sense

/unzips and has a peek.

:(

Any you people old enough to remember and like the lemonheads?

remember, didn't like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,908 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

o and Xavi if the tag is true congrats man or my condolences whichever way you look at it ;)

It's most certainly not true.
    neil does = best name ever!! :D

Who done it!?! :pac:

Me again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,529 ✭✭✭Im_No_Superman

Just finished watching the last episode of Entourage for this season.

3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif3.gif

Mother of jaysus that was the best 30 mins of tv I have watched in a long long time. I love those guys!!!

Cool thing was, all the scenes in Queens were shot in the neighborhood I stayed in one summer. Surreal seeing it all like that again, on Entourage of all places.
    The scene at the end with Turtle in his room, on the phone to Jamie, was fcukin classic.
    Fecking quality episode.

Not looking forward to the Entourage drought now though. :(

Might start back at season 1 and watch them through again.

Charlie bloody bird presenting the Panel, this show is so far in the toilet.

Delamares moustache looks like he has been eating shiiiiii!te.

Richard head hahahaha love it.

No sir you did not fail thats a cracking song end of.

I am going to post my 6000th post here, now I need to come with an appropiate video.

Oh dude my posting averages are fairly low in comparison to you, but I have had like 500 posts in a month , thats completely outta of my pattern, but I am stone bored at work and this site is the only thing that alleviates the sh1teness.

My 5000th post was failure of the extreme.

Yea do, its the only place for the landmark posts.

Yea mines higher seeing as i've spent the guts of a year getting paid to effectively post all day and do very little work (see the tags:pac:) I gave the job a try, have stuck with it a long time now cos of various reasons (finish what i started, recession, gud qualification etc) but i'm hopefully GTFO of it in the next few months. I spent most of the last few days openly posting in front of the boss. Frankly he's the biggest cnut i've ever met and i look forward to telling him where to go! :D thsi thread in particular makes my days interesting!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

i god damn hate the panel. especially andrew maxwell, the djimi traore of comedians

My 5000th post was failure of the extreme.

Yea do, its the only place for the landmark posts.

Yea mines higher seeing as i've spent the guts of a year getting paid to effectively post all day and do very little work (see the tags:pac:) I gave the job a try, have stuck with it a long time now cos of various reasons (finish what i started, recession, gud qualification etc) but i'm hopefully GTFO of it in the next few months. I spent most of the last few days openly posting in front of the boss. Frankly he's the biggest cnut i've ever met and i look forward to telling him where to go! :D thsi thread in particular makes my days interesting!
    This thread is my only saviour during the day, I have no work to do cause I am being tossed out at the end of January.

Jazzy wrote: »
    i god damn hate the panel. especially andrew maxwell, the djimi traore of comedians
    Whoooooooooooooa dont go dissing Maxwell, you heathen!

Used to be one of my favourite show, pure gash now. :(

Fecking Lol-tastic thread :D

Used to be one of my favourite show, pure gash now. :(

Fecking Lol-tastic thread :D

What a knob

LOLs @ that thread!

lawlz

would you take a site ban if it meant being able to post in Prison after?

How long of a site ban?

Frisbee wrote: »
    How long of a site ban?

A month

I think anyone can post there these days.

fail_dogs.jpg

A month

Nah wouldnt be able to handle it

He's been banned from Prison now aswell anyways!

Ok I just checked you cant.

I used to post there when I was banned in 2002 :(

fail_dogs.jpg
    UH OH your heading there for posting that, its against the rules to post animal pics Desmond! :D

Ok I just checked you cant.

I used to post there when I was banned in 2002 :(

really?

GY ain't here, so if everyone just ignores it, and people stop quoting it, nobody has to know.

check this out

weird or what?

and this

lol

check this out

weird or what?

and this

lol
    Hang on, was GY banned?

GY ain't here, so if everyone just ignores it, and people stop quoting it, nobody has to know.

Just fill up like another 4 pages or so and you'll be fine :)

Fúck me Cruijff lad.

You have a chequered history eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Smegball

What's everybodies late night choice of munch?
    I'm thinking just toast myself.

Smegball wrote: »

Popcorn.

I'm hungry now.

Fúck me Cruijff lad.

You have a chequered history eh?
    Hahahaha , yesh I was a richard head alright.

It was all in order for a simpsons forum, might i add I eventually got that forum, I was the catalyst for the Prime Time Cartoons forum.

Smegball wrote: »

Cheese sandwich!

Popcorn.

I'm hungry now.
    +1 on the popcorn. Just plain salted though not that butter shíte.

Gonna get an early night, ceeya lads.

Goodnight fine sir.
    May the morrow find you well