Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Off Topic Thread III : Off Topic-er

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Frisbee wrote: »
    Unfortunately I can't afford to get over to The Emirates every few weekends so I had to make do...
    barstooler tbh :pac:

Movie channels are great aswell.

haven't watched one yet.

lesbo pron on free playboy channel ftw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,570 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

Ya don't get any dodgy relations trying to pull the 2 for 1 Birthday & Xmas present?

My little brother gets that with an early January Birthday. Poor little bugger.
    Thank God for July Birthdays... :D

Ya don't get any dodgy relations trying to pull the 2 for 1 Birthday & Xmas present?

nah, they're just about far enough apart.

thank christ.

being born jan-nov >>>>>>>>>>>>> being born in december

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

Thank God for July Birthdays... :D

Pray tell, what day? I fall on July also. (A sense of satisfaction should now fall upon you)

Des wrote: »
    nah, they're just about far enough apart.

thank christ.

being born jan-nov >>>>>>>>>>>>> being born in december

I know one lad who's Birthday is Christmas Eve. He gets shafted big time.

Pray tell, what day? I fall on July also. (A sense of satisfaction should now fall upon you)

2nd. Pretty much smack bang in the middle of the year :D

your parents obviously went to a s&m bondage night the hallowe'en before you were born.

I'm the product of a Valentine's Night love in.

2nd. Pretty much smack bang in the middle of the year :D

Me too,

12 July.

Well Kinda.

I know one lad who's Birthday is Christmas Eve. He gets shafted big time.

He never even had a chance...

I'm the accident of a Valentine's Night love in.

FYP

charlie, will you explain that boxing pic?

The way I perceived it was that it was below the belt?
    Im just spitballing though...

charlie, will you explain that boxing pic?
    to be fair, I also watch football in tolka park, and other grounds. :)

Type 'Low Blow' into Google Images.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,046 ✭✭✭eZe^

Spitballing? Jesus Laura, no need to talk about your sex life on here tbqfh. :pac:

The way I perceived it was that it was below the belt?

Born in July, and you read my mind Laura.

Wanna fcuk.

Born in July, and you read my mind Laura.

Wanna fcuk.

bolt.gif

bolt.gif

:mad:

Prick tease!

You women are all the same. Snakes with tits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭ITT-Pat

your parents obviously went to a s&m bondage night the hallowe'en before you were born.

I'm the product of a Valentine's Night love in.

i'm late september, so that makes me a christmas conception

ITT-Pat wrote: »
    i'm late september, so that makes me a christmas conception

Cheap bastards obviously we're economical, and skimped on using the central heating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,046 ✭✭✭eZe^

I'm june 12th, same as Adriana Lima apparently, which is a funny coincidence, because someday she'll be my wife.

eZe^ wrote: »
    I'm june 12th, same as Adriana Lima apparently, which is a funny coincidence, because someday she'll be my wife.

my mam and dad have the same birthday.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

Already married to our basketball player:D

Wishful thinking buddy...
    She'd never understand your accent!

Wishful thinking buddy...
    She'd never understand your accent!

jaysis, can anyone understand that? Apart from people from there, like, biy.

You really are a committed guy...
    It's nice to see it in this modern climate where people shift what they think every few days... clap.gif

You really are a committed guy...
    It's nice to see it in this modern climate where people shift what they think every few days... clap.gif

stop using culchie expressions. :mad:

Like a hawk my man, like a hawk...

eyes of the hawk

PatFraley_BraveStarr.jpg

Fcuking awesome program that was.

Right lads, i'm hitting the scratcher. Talk to yis tomorrow.

Night man

cheerio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,908 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Bloody bollixed this morning, and it's gonna be a looooong day

Xavi6 wrote: »

morning Xavi, for the second time :D

in a better mood this time?

what were you getting up to watch earlier anyway?

Xavi6 wrote: »

hehe i told ya

Nothing much... :pac:

morning Xavi, for the second time :D

in a better mood this time?

Usual City crap.

Much better now cheers.

Pure zero....

i forgot city were playing

someone should have made a uefa cup thread.

i forgot city were playing

someone should have made a uefa cup thread.

:mad::P

:mad::P

:pac::D

Dangerously close to on-topic here lads....

nah, I'm only slagging The Leg-End of Serbia.

And you should be ashamed,that thread is perfect,i want medal,so synoptic thread so sofisticated so the best so...

I heart mastodon!

I think Neil had a good night lads...

I am so bored to hell,stupid rain....Someone entertain me,i am posting like crazy and soon i will make every member of boards hate me

Im off, night

The Centra beside where I work have a deal on that Rockstar energy stuff @1euro a can.
    It's basically Red Bull except their 500ml cans, and I drank two and a half of them.

Without thinking of the obvious repercussion of doing that so late at night.

I am fcuking wired

You feckin eejit. I'm not babysittin you for the night

And I just exceeded my bandwidth on Megavideo for the day apparently or something.

Is there any good two player flash games we could pit our wits against each other in?