Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Got nice ink and piercings and you're not shy? Perfect!

Options
  • 03-12-2008 2:13pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭

Hye folks,

some of you will know me from about the board. I am an amateur photographer and have been thinking about an interest Portrait Project. Basically i am looking for people with plenty of ink or metal who might be interested in doing a shoot.

Ideally i will be compiling quite a few shots of individuals into a collection, maybe looking for about 10 to 15 pieces overall.

If anyone would be interested in this then let me know. If you want to check out my stuff then just click the below, it links to my Portfolio on Flickr.

http://flickr.com/photos/altogether-aido/sets/72157610591609005/

I haven't really done anything like this, and i'm far from a pro so it's really me asking strangers for favours ( something Will is very used to:pac: ).

Anyway, if it floats your boat at all or you have any question just ask!

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

I've offered to take pics of peoples tattoos/piercings before too Dragan, but didn't have any uptake on it. You're a much better photographer than I am (for now! ;)) so hope you get some uptake on it!

I don't think I've enough ink for what you'd want!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

If ya need me I'm up for it. Far from an oil painting though dude but have somewhat interesting piercings and a small side piece.

*Stickied*

I know Dragan, sound lad so stickying this for a lil while to help him out :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan