Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Alt Christmas beers - been and gone, Bernard Shaw, Portobello

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

No I'm the grinch in human form
    only if you say please :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

I shall attend. Its close to where I lives :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭amazingemmet

Will wrote: »
    only if you say please :)

Please burtie me ol' son:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 395 ✭✭Shimei

myself and the womin should be in about half 8ish but if someone suggests to go somewhere else when were there im goin home.i hate that moving around crap

moody much shimei :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Shimei wrote: »
    myself and the womin should be in about half 8ish but if someone suggests to go somewhere else when were there im goin home.i hate that moving around crap

You say that now :D

Nah I rather stay in one place if it is good

I will be there whenever I feels like it between half 6 and 8 in my head ,but my head is full of well you don't want to know:D

il be in shaw for about 7:30 - 8pm

leaving work now, going home getting ready heading out again

see ye all later

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Captain Ginger

Don't know if I can make this now, got invited to a house party which we all know costs a hell of a lot less. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Don't know if I can make this now, got invited to a house party which we all know costs a hell of a lot less. :(

Me too now just looked over a few things and I can't only have my fare home . hmmmm sorry guys

Yeah it's not looking good, I only have 50 euro on me and it won't go far:

10 euro for a pack of fags and the trip into town.

20 euro for 4 pints.

6 euro for night link home.

12 from nightlink end to my house in a taxi.

So for the sake of 4 pints it's not really feesable :(

Welcome to Ireland Its highly over priced.

I was In germany recently and in a local pub to where we were staying a pint of nice german beer was €1.10 and in more trendier places €2-€2.20 was the going rate. Awesome

• Registered Users Posts: 395 ✭✭Shimei

ah here forget the bernard shaw lets go to germany.
    well i am for new years anywho

I'm about to head round do I need to bring a laptop or will there be talking involved?

If you count Will's drunken grunting as talking.... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Had to bail on this one. :(
    Really sucks!

There should be another bodmod beers sometimes during the break, purely so i can get sloshed! :D haha

• Registered Users Posts: 953 ✭✭✭suzaane

CianRyan wrote: »
    Had to bail on this one. :(
    Really sucks!

There should be another bodmod beers sometimes during the break, purely so i can get sloshed! :D haha

i concur.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Just home, and have to be in work for 8am...

But just had to say:

BEST BEERS EVAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :pac: :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

I made it home safe, sound, and underwear intact ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

That was an epic wedgie Raze.

Cheers all, hope you had a good one!

Emo... I'm going to embarass the feic out of you in work. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

oi oi its molby raze got his boxers ripped offf :pac:

has anye
    ome seen his blue stripey boxertasrs?]

HAS OON xcap[s will got 5tyteabagged by rze was AWEEsome
    ereree sooo fdreunk atill
    !!!!!
    epic win on our part pooooo/

owoooooo

who has nakwd shemei pics

we dp just too hyammered ro fiund the cabele

will fujew i nmean fine s d tomoro

jahahhahaha #

wwe rule

heart you vbpoards

sugned]]##

molby, retazare aas in raaqz ah fechk raze we nmean

hold on hold onjm ]]

we mean

molberts raze will emo and hadnd some rob

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

oi oi its molby raze got his boxers ripped offf :pac:

has anye
    ome seen his blue stripey boxertasrs?]

HAS OON xcap[s will got 5tyteabagged by rze was AWEEsome
    ereree sooo fdreunk atill
    !!!!!
    epic win on our part pooooo/

owoooooo

who has nakwd shemei pics

we dp just too hyammered ro fiund the cabele

will fujew i nmean fine s d tomoro

jahahhahaha #

wwe rule

heart you vbpoards

sugned]]##

molby, retazare aas in raaqz ah fechk raze we nmean

hold on hold onjm ]]

we mean

molberts raze will emo and hadnd some rob

If this post is anything to go by, looks like I missed a hell of a session! :(

why cant i thank myself ahj feck nooooooo

thaytsb so ghey

orestedn x z zss me hole

gtfo my forum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

why cant i thank myself ahj feck nooooooo

thaytsb so ghey

No worries, I'll do it for you man :D

the best boards night out ever

im [purty hammered and tis hard to type proper;y

highlights?

beer spilling!

me wedgtyinh taze, eugh its hard to type

i will reply more tomorrow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

Atari jaguar is what it's all about (maybe)
    razees mam ois hot ....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 952 ✭✭✭Fiii

Got home at about 1:30am and am now in work!
    SUCKS ASS! haha
    But an awesome night was had.
    Apologies if I seemed spacey/ looked gross/ gave my flu to everyone else. But in better news - I feel much better!! :)

All kinds of lovely meeting everyone. (See Will, I do exsist! ;)) Again soon please ok deal!

x

p.s pics to follow laterzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

It was awesome that you came along even though you weren't feeling tip-top Fiii :D

Everyone that was there: You're all rockstars, and I don't think I've ever had such a fun night :D

Supermassive stupidly awesome ^5s for Molby for freeing Raze from his confining undercrackers, Raze for getting revenge on everyone, Will for taking it like a man, and so on and so forth! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Gauge

Not the happiest person in work right now... well worth it though :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

Atari jaguar is what it's all about (maybe)
    :(

bastids.