Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who's drunk?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,865 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

lol what times it in ireland? 5am monday mornin? i was feckin getting outta bed at that time this mornin! finished work in an hour and i have 6 days off! then we'll see whos gonna be starting drunken threads lookin for porn links to be sent in PM!! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 891 ✭✭✭conceited

im ****ing laoded drunk hahahaha suck my willy?????????????:D
    b man how are ya bud?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

I am sooo reminding you of this tomorrow, may you hang your head in absolute shame... :)

my ass i couldn't give a toss :)
    nuke the uk...................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

conceited wrote: »
    my ass i couldn't give a toss :)
    nuke the uk...................

Seriously, go to bed or have a coffee or a giant kebab or something.

I hope you are really ashamed of yourself in the morning.

hey aussie shhhhh

u need to fight for our country u noob:D
    pr go to mt eden......
    or else go to lower hutt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

hey aussie shhhhh

u need to fight for our country u noob:D
    pr go to mt eden......
    or else go to lower hutt

Oh lolz it gets better and better. I <3 drunk threads.

Who was that Aussie rant even aimed at?

The Lower Hutt part threw me because we have one of those in Wellington. It's a shíthole.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,865 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

I am sooo reminding you of this tomorrow, may you hang your head in absolute shame... :)

lol a mate of yours? do i know him too??

have u ever heard of petone? in welly???:D i lived their bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

The_B_Man wrote: »
    lol a mate of yours? do i know him too??

Feck off you... No to both your questions... :P Piss up in dublin when your back, yea?

du;ins fulll of brits nuke that tooo

bitch
    du;ins fulll of brits nuke that tooo

Charming.

actually just blow up the bitch called maggy

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

watna wrote: »
    Charming.

Ahh take no notice of the computer warrior , I love the way you have a hate for drunk trolls:D

Actually, I'm finding this all very amusing. :D

It's the bitch part I was really objecting to.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

watna wrote: »
    Actually, I'm finding this all very amusing. :D

It's the bitch part I was really objecting to.

I was born in england to english parents and have lived here 17 out of my 18 years and keep getting told it is weird I have an english accent (not only english but the posh kind).I am taking the insults as a form of endearment :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

found me bottle of malibu drank on me last saturday... :mad:

14 quid a bottle argh....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Nick_oliveri

Consider yourself lucky you dont have a taste for the dear stuff. 22 squid for a bottle of Southern Comfort. (no, not a rednecks willy, they are cheaper)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,000 ✭✭✭spinandscribble

i'm so tired i feel drunk. does that count?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭girloperfection

Have one of those, overrated tbh, id rather a big bag of whatever mickeys and fannies and in betweens ye can mix together and throw at me at this stage.

Seems like you dont want a girlfriend...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Nick_oliveri

Nope, just a big bag of mutilated genetalia...

Im freaky me. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 26 Unconcerned

Tell 'em Nick!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭Overflow

time to get the ball rolling again...I am!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 491 ✭✭deleriumtremens

Not me....unfortunately :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Less than a week off the booze and half a naggin of whiskey (medicinal) and two cans (just because) has me slightly langered. I'm ashamed of myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

Overflow wrote: »
    time to get the ball rolling again...I am!

Overflow - not again:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

No drink tonight , just plain ol tea .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I was drunk last night, me and a friend shotgunned a few beers (where you poke a hole in the side of the can near the bottom, hold it to your mouth upright then open the can). it all went downhill from there....