Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Attempted Kiddy Fiddler & Innuendo Award

• 15-12-2008 1:20am
    Registered Users Posts: 14,467 ✭✭✭✭

Kindly Sponsored by HeyYouThereInTheBushes Inc. For all your telescopic needs.

If you can find a better perving telescope, you buy it!

Edit: Arrrrrrrrghhhhhh mistake already!

If our kind mods could be as kind to add a poll with the following options;
    Kaimera
    Petee

That is all.

The Attempted Kiddy Fiddler & Innuendo Award 2008 13 votes

Kaimera
    0% 0 votes
    Petee
    100% 13 votes

• Registered Users Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Done. And I made the results hidden till close as it's more fun that way.

/me laughs at the two nominees considering the age gap in his current relationship

• Registered Users Posts: 14,467 ✭✭✭✭cson

sceptre wrote: »
    Done. And I made the results hidden till close as it's more fun that way.

Coolio, and if you could privatise the Oestrogen one too, I'd be much obliged :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Mossin

sceptre wrote: »
    /me laughs at the two nominees considering the age gap in his current relationship

:eek: What now?!?!?

Which of them?! What am I missing?

I'd imagine its something along the lines of sceptre is tipping a ~18/19yr old is what he mean't :p

Ah yes, that makes a hell of a lot more sense....oops my bad

Btw, Kudos to Sceptre ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭Fast_Mover

Mossin wrote: »
    Btw, Kudos to Sceptre ;)

Indeed!
    Now perhaps you could take a leaf out of his book and pursue some secondary school girls. You'll be guaranteed they won't be leaving to far away lands any time soon!:pac:

Kidding!!:D

You're the one surrounded by them all the time ;)
    me hoping you are teaching secondary school kids, but think not :(

Thats not funny btw, but I'm sure the lads will no doubt have their say here as usual :pac: Go on, ye know who ye are and what ye want to say.....

She had to be Garda vetted.

I hope they didn't use too big a syringe on you F_M :p

Thats what she said

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭The Don

Fast_Mover wrote: »
    Indeed!
    Now perhaps you could take a leaf out of his book and pursue some secondary school girls.

Ah, secondary school girls. To think that all I have to do is look out of my window and I can see a school full of nothing but 13-17 year old girls.

This must be heaven...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

The Don wrote: »
    Ah, secondary school girls. To think that all I have to do is look out of my window and I can see a school full of nothing but 13-17 year old girls.

This must be heaven...

Amend the poll!

EDIT: Peados, please do not let your child-loving induced dyslexia read that as "Apend to my pole!"

Otacon wrote: »
    Amend the poll!

Nah, its a blatant attempt to get the poll altered changed to include him.
    Nominations closed last night...Blah blah so and so forth...

Nice to see you are making good use of your day off though Brian :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

:eek: What now?!?!?

Which of them?! What am I missing?

Even I was confused and was wondering what had happened that either kai or myself had ended up in a inappropriate relationship... or indeed any type of relationship considering myself!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭The Don

Nice to see you are making good use of your day off though Brian :pac:

I made the best type of use with it considering my geographical situation :P

This is actually waaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy closer than I thought it'd be :eek:

Thats what she said.....to them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

cson wrote: »
    This is actually waaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy closer than I thought it'd be :eek:

Thats what she said.....to them
    No accounting for taste I see :)

\o/

second award of the night goes to moi! :pac: :pac:

Hmmmm, not something to be quite so proud of methinks.

The Gardai have prolly bookmarked this thread for future reference.

cson wrote: »
    Hmmmm, not something to be quite so proud of methinks.

The Gardai have prolly bookmarked this thread for future reference.
    it's 'attempted'...

Allegation = Conviction to most people.

Harsh but fair. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭DJCR

kaimera wrote: »
    it's 'attempted'...

hahaha - You have been arrested for conspiracy to kiddy fiddle!!!

Makes it sound soooooooo much worse!!!

I <3 africa.

out there there's no recession and you dont go to jail over 'allegations'

or so I've heard.