Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bad Santa :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

LOL classic :D right who's up for a LL meetup in Arnotts? ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭NewFrockTuesday

Is that for real?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,503 ✭✭✭✭jellie

i saw something about it in the metro this morning.

apparently you can have a gift or a kiss..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

Not a bad idea! Wonder what kind of reaction there would be if there was a bad Mrs Santa as well!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,131 ✭✭✭Curvy Vixen

Deepsense wrote: »
    Is that for real?

Well the spanking bit probably isn't :( but yep, the Bad Santa bit is! I've a friend that works in there and was talking to him about it this morning. They really haven't advertised it for some reason :confused:

Not sure if it's clear on the site but he's in the Jervis St Arnott's rather than the Henry St one.

LL meet in there is a fab idea :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

its the jervis one apparently... wonder where Mrs. Claus is during this :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,304 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Not a bad idea! Wonder what kind of reaction there would be if there was a bad Mrs Santa as well!

It's all a bit of fun, and people shouldn't treat it as anything other than that, but I was wondering the same thing myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭Loomis

If it were a sexy Mrs Claus for the lads the women would be giving out ****.
    Double standards ftw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

Double standards ftw

How true.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭NewFrockTuesday

I am def up for a meet up ....Ill be taking the kiss option Jim.
    Double standards ftw

Console yourself of the unfairness of it all with a trip to Angels. :pac:

Ah I'd be all up for...they should have two doors, one into Mr and one into Mrs Claus!

Deepsense wrote: »

Console yourself of the unfairness of it all with a trip to Angels. :pac:

Didn't that shut down due to lack of interest actually boys :D:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

That guy is hot, but I'd feel sooo sketch going there and kissing him. Sorta feel bad for him. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

This guy is on newstalk at the moment!

Double standards ftw

Exaaaaactly! Double standards rock :D

Ah seriously I wouldn't go there, if it was at a charity event or something then I could understand it being a bit of a laugh. It's slightly odd otherwise. And a sexy Mrs. Claus would be immediately branded a tramp no doubt.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭Loomis

Cathooo wrote: »
    Exaaaaactly! Double standards rock :D

Ah seriously I wouldn't go there, if it was at a charity event or something then I could understand it being a bit of a laugh. It's slightly odd otherwise. And a sexy Mrs. Claus would be immediately branded a tramp no doubt.

Yes, by the catty hypocritical women :D

Yep, I'd go throw stones at the woman for being a hussey :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,908 ✭✭✭LostinBlanch

And all the lads would go to "console" her! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭hobochris

I can see some bf of a girl who went to bad Santa paying their own visit there to give Santa a few slaps. With this type of thing its bound to happen.

"Go near my bird ye dirty ***********" smack.

• Registered Users Posts: 394 ✭✭Nuravictus

hobochris wrote: »
    I can see some bf of a girl who went to bad Santa paying their own visit there to give Santa a few slaps. With this type of thing its bound to happen.

"Go near my bird ye dirty ***********" smack.

Then all the kids would start crying "thats man is killing santa" :D

Nuravictus wrote: »
    Then all the kids would start crying "thats man is killing santa" :D

Lolz. Has anyone seen the movie Bad Santa? Class.

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,304 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

PillyPen wrote: »

Great film, bought it recently. Available in Zavvi for about €5 for anyone wanting a slightly less saccharine take on Christmas. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Havent seen it in ages, must watch it again though...good film :D

Zaph wrote: »
    Great film, bought it recently. Available in Zavvi for about €5 for anyone wanting a slightly less saccharine take on Christmas. :D

Might have to take a trip to Zavvi! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,028 ✭✭✭Hellm0

Something tells me that by Dec 26th this guys ego will explode, taking many of our beloved cities most excitable women with it in a towering mushroom cloud of lust.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,945 ✭✭✭cuckoo

Hellm0 wrote: »
    Something tells me that by Dec 26th this guys ego will explode, taking many of our beloved cities most excitable women with it in a towering mushroom cloud of lust.

Aaah, but what a way to go....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Funnyist santa film ive ever watched :D...

Me too! I showed it to one of my friends who dislikes vulgarity, and even she loved it. It's a winner all-around!

• Registered Users Posts: 30,212 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

Looks likes it on TV3 tonight at 9

Zaph wrote: »

Bought this in Zavvi tonight, it was €4......bargain! :D