Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The man flu, Support Thread....

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

CDfm wrote: »
    I have heard of "Lesbian flu" and the symptoms are not nearly as severe.

I ain't ever gonna get the lesbian flu. unless ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,758 ✭✭✭Temaz

Jesus lads Im in bits. This is my first time getting vertigo and its horrible, been given some pills called stemetil for it. The man flu is killing me. What Im really asking is what do I do with myself for the weekend and early next week??

Im so tired and sick I can't stand up to turn the tv on. Kill me now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Will we call you an ambulance?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Don't get the flu when your up high.

Simple

• Registered Users Posts: 12,468 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Dont worry we won't look down on you for being sick.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,300 ✭✭✭HazDanz

Ugh woke up today with symptoms of man flu. Time for vitamin c

Pfft feel awful, First time ever having vertigo and it's something I never want to endure again. Doc said 5 days on the medication and Il be fine. Day two and still feel gash.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Thank God for this thread. I feel awful last 3 days. Sinus infection + definite manflu. Oh the HORROR!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,342 ✭✭✭mojesius