Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SORRY.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 301 ✭✭ukgalwaymcguire

Ye English have never really been that good in handing out insults.

galway guy, im as irish as you so hush your gums, i just happened too be brought up in london
    HUSH YOUR GUMS:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,634 ✭✭✭jenno86

galway guy, im as irish as you so hush your gums, i just happened too be brought up in london
    HUSH YOUR GUMS:rolleyes:

Bloody tans!!!:D:rolleyes:

jenno86 wrote: »
    Bloody tans!!!:D:rolleyes:

LISTEN dont start a war with me because i HAPPEN to be brought up in london yeah..

do you know me personally too ACTUALLY know my heritage...
    no
    NONE of you do..
    makes me laugh..
    SAME AS JOHN CLERY SAID.. you lot i WOULD LOVE TOO SEE YOU SAY THIS TOO MY FACE.. i really would..

DO NOT START A WAR ON ME BECAUSE I HAPPEN TOO BE BROUGHT UP IN SOUTH LONDON
    BECAUSE EACH OF YOU WILL COME VERY VERY UNSTUCK

stick too what you know,,
    and me is not something/one you know.. OK GOT THAT

SO YOU JENNO86 can HUSH YOUR GUMS AS WELL..
    and as for tans.. didnt ya mammy teach you any manners..
    as in nothing constructive too say.. be quiet:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

LISTEN dont start a war with me because i HAPPEN to be brought up in london yeah..

no
    NONE of you do..
    makes me laugh..
    SAME AS JOHN CLERY SAID.. you lot i WOULD LOVE TOO SEE YOU SAY THIS TOO MY FACE.. i really would..

its okay to take a joke once in a while, sheeessh!

• Registered Users Posts: 160 ✭✭04KY

no
    NONE of you do..
    makes me laugh..

Whoo whoo, calm down, this is a grand 'lets take the piss out of Cleary' thread, lets not go getting it locked now!

04KY wrote: »
    Whoo whoo, calm down, this is a grand 'lets take the piss out of Cleary' thread, lets not go getting it locked now!

this is true,,
    but i got too say any excuse too start about the english and im kinda sick of it..
    the amount of irish that live abroad and this old attitude does p**s me off

and its being directed at me..

but i say too thoose who want too bring this hatred and nasty comments.. bring it too boards beers,, cos i will be there.. and SAY IT TOO MY FACE.. cos i dont think ya brave enough

• Registered Users Posts: 250 ✭✭cL0h

JohnCleary wrote: »
    *IF* you were that geeky fcukface that I bumped into in Massimo earlier...

BUT... I tried to HUGH FIVE ya - you said NO
    I... I tried to introduce you to mates - you said NO
    I... I tried to introduce you to my female (hot) mates - you said NO

Bad buzz - yer mates were well up for it but uh oh nevermind. I asked if you were an internet forum guy and you acted stupid so who knows

Oh well - sucks on you. I've a spare female mate here with nothing to play with... epic male:female ratio - goodnight galway y

Let's not get distracted here folks!!!

Hugh Five!? Brilliant!

LMMFAO
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

04KY wrote: »

Agreed. We can mercilessly rip the p*ss out of JC without getting nasty :p

cornbb wrote: »

thank you!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

*IF* you were that geeky fcukface that I bumped into in Massimo earlier...

BUT... I tried to HUGH FIVE ya - you said NO
    I... I tried to introduce you to mates - you said NO
    I... I tried to introduce you to my female (hot) mates - you said NO

Bad buzz - yer mates were well up for it but uh oh nevermind. I asked if you were an internet forum guy and you acted stupid so who knows

Oh well - sucks on you. I've a spare female mate here with nothing to play with... epic male:female ratio - goodnight galway y

If that guy was a geeky internet forum fcukface guy then doesn't that make you and me and everyone else here geeky internet forum fcukface guys too? Its a bit mean to label like that, there's a pretty diverse range of geeks people here.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

DO NOT START A WAR ON ME

How would that work? Lego men?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭fish fingers

cornbb wrote: »

Whats the point

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I'm sorry, I misheard. What should we not do?

Oh right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭galwayguy22

HUSH YOUR BLOODY GUMS I TELLS YA!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,155 ✭✭✭PopeBuckfastXVI

Why can't we all just get along :(

Without conflict life is boring.

The Israelis must have been REALLY, REALLY bored.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

no
    NONE of you do..
    makes me laugh..

LMAO. Sensitive subject?

Damn colluders!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,210 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

wizzahhhhh

cL0h wrote: »
    Let's not get distracted here folks!!!

Hugh Five!? Brilliant!

LMMFAO
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

HUGH FIVE is a great guy :o:o:o:o:o

OH LORDIE... almost 1000views - best Galway thread ever?? :eek: :D :pac:

Guys, I honestly love the love - Next Galway beers - Sambuca for everyone! You can quote me on that one - huzzah!!!

(You filthy cnuts can pay for it though, sure i'm only a poor student :pac:)

Don't worry about it... few heads from here that know me will know that I started my business when I was 12, been VAT registered since I was 18 and have never had a boss in my life

Kudos John, it's amazing what you can achieve down on the docks alright... ;)

Jaysis, sure thats exactly what your oul' one said!

Another almost satisfied customer :P

no
    NONE of you do..
    makes me laugh..

First of all I was only joking, it wasn't meant to be taken seriously. Now on to your rant.

So what I can gather your trying to say is, "I was brought up London and I'm a bit of scumbag because of that, so don't fcuk with me".

Oh, and is your something wrong with caps lock button?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,957 ✭✭✭✭Mrs OBumble

I'm going to the next Galway boards beers - Just to see if anyone will call me a saddo to my face :pac:

Lads, lets form an orderly queue. Perhaps if John sits at the bar, we could all do it when we buy ourselves drinks ...

jenno86 wrote: »
    First of all I was only joking, it wasn't meant to be taken seriously. Now on to your rant.

So what I can gather your trying to say is, "I was brought up London and I'm a bit of scumbag because of that, so don't fcuk with me".

Oh, and is your something wrong with caps lock button?

CAN NONE OF YOU READ..
    you wanna start about the english,, and my quote was im as irish as the rest of you... I JUST HAPPEN too be brought up in south london
    DONT judge me by your own scummy standards,, i never mentioned scum bag..
    you might be one darling

as for joking, jumping on someones hertitage, background , what country they come from.. is not a joke

if you cant come with a intelligent comment back at mine resorting too
    me being english isnt clever or big, it just goes too show how uneducated and igorant and nasty you are

and that goes for galwayguy as well..

Oh ya drag me into anyway.

What did I say, all i said was that you English can't come up with insults.

Your name is ukgalwaymcguire. You use English slang, you seem to have referred to the fact that your were raised in London many times in this thread, and in one post you implied that because you were raised in London so we shouldn't mess with you, because it made you extra "ard" or something.

Your FAR more conscious about the fact you have an English connection than any of us are.

I'd advise you go see a specialist about that, clearly you have some underlying issue you should deal with.

How do ya like them apples?

Are you threatening people?
    as for joking, jumping on someones hertitage, background , what country they come from.. is not a joke

I tought you were Irish?:rolleyes:
    HUSH YOR GUMS

What are you on about?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 222 ✭✭chrussell

no
    NONE of you do..
    makes me laugh..

Not to be picky or anything but you should have only one o in to, its not too but to.....:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,021 ✭✭✭m83

JohnCleary for mayor.