Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cork Beers

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,659 ✭✭✭✭dahamsta

Andip wrote: »
    Especially if its 3 days old and you happen to drop it (with no insurance)
    Ok, you got me, I fel genuinely sorry for you. Buy a Palm the next time, they're bloody indestructable. The Pre is looking very cool, definite iPhone competitor.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭Tirabaralla

towel401 wrote: »
    you forgot me :(

Nope, i just didn't see your "yep, count me in" anywhere, sorry...if you read a few post above I was asking you ^_^

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 9,946 ✭✭✭mik_da_man

Feck it - count me in too.
    I reckon i'll convince the Bro to go too, he's got a rubber arm :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭kingtut

mik_da_man wrote: »
    he's got a rubber arm :)

Make sure he keeps it out of the rain though ;):D

• Registered Users Posts: 283 ✭✭Princess Lou

Thanks for helping orgsnising...

1 Princess Lou
    2 Tirabaralla
    3 Webmonkey
    4 Andip
    5 Towel401
    6 Mik da man and family

Who else? ^_^

U are welcome, Princess... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

me?...possibly....depending on when....

Thursday, dunno the time, nor the place...proposals?

OT Could someone tell me how can i reach the Douglas Shopping Centre by bus? Bus Eireann site is even worst than italian pubblic transport sites...grrrr :mad: TY /OT

Start in the Franciscan/Bierhaus then move on to the Slate/Brog? Is the Slate a late bar all week, or just at the weekends?

I'm forgetting I have to do a job on my car though......

• Registered Users Posts: 2,372 ✭✭✭Illkillya

I'm forgetting I have to do a job on my car though......
    The Lincoln?

To go or not to go. That is the question.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

Remember its UCC rag week lads, places like the Brog etc will be jammers by 10.30...
    Dont live in the City anymore but i'll be up tomorrow night so i might pop by for a pint or 6.

ah sure it will drown out my voice if I go :D
    I'm loud....very loud as most people already know :cool:

Illkillya wrote: »
    The Lincoln?

Yeah - it's refusing to start. Think it's a relay or something. Will be trying to get it going tomorrow night and will take it for a spin if I do.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Damn it I just remembered I have class from 6 - 10pm but I will still make it some how even though I'll be quite late.

How long will the night be, please say to 2.30 at least

I'll go along with whatever ye decide dunno will I be attending for sure yet depends on tomorrow but who knows!!!

Webmonkey u can send someone on ur number and we can let you know where we are as the night goes on...

If I do go (kinda 97% certain) I wanna go clubbing but have double maths lecture in the morning ekkkkkkkk!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 168 ✭✭corkhero

Just saw this thread now.

Ill head along to it as ill be out most of the day anyway due to rag week.

Ill probably be in Kavanaghs. Think am heading to the Savoy clubbing.

Ye planning on heading there?

Ok...ehm...is this becoming a total mess or it's me? :confused:

Let me know a place and a time and I'll be there!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭miss_shadow

I'll go out! If its not to a nightclub though. When and where?

Right lads and lassies. Someone has to sort this out :)
    We are meeting in the Bierhaus @ 8 pm
    And then on somewhere else yet to be decided...

Map: http://thebierhauscork.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=12&Itemid=27

Anyone who wants to meet up in town ect can send me a PM and we'll head over together. Or I'll send on my mobile no in case you're lost!

See ya'll L8R

Do you not think 8 is a bit early???

• Registered Users Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭miss_shadow

See ye later so,i'll be there at 8.01

Do you not think 8 is a bit early???

I reckon it's ok - but if people want to leave it till 9 or later that's ok by me.
    I won't be staying out too late cause of work on Friday, that's why I choose 8

Sorry everyone but I will not be attending tonight.
    I hope you all have a good evening though and I look forward to hearing how it goes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭towel401

but who's gonna do all the yapping??

towel401 wrote: »
    but who's gonna do all the yapping??

YORE MA* :D:D:D

*oh wait this isn't after hours....oops

I cant go either something has come up enjoy it tho

I am sorry Princess and King...lol
    Hope to see you next time! ^_^

I'll be there at 8, Mik and all the others! See you later :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

I'll give towel my number later on, I will be late.

Webmonkey wrote: »
    I'll give towel my number later on, I will be late.

Don't worry WebMonkey...I hope we'll be still around and sound at 10...lol
    See ya later.