Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Need to rant,FREAKIN' here!

• 17-01-2009 8:46pm
    Registered Users Posts: 9

I've just moved to Belfast from Co.Down,i packed ALL my flesh-tubes,plugs etc. in a purple leather box my wife gave me,i've been working on my left ear for a couple of months and am ready to move up from 24mm til 28mm....but i cant find the box with my 28mm tubes...am sooo feckin freakin here have pulled new house apart (Mrs none to happy with me :eek:) OMFG this is not good,i hope i havnt dumped it!!

FREAK OUT TIME IN BELFAST !!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

If i lost my jewellery id be down a few grand... I feel your pain

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Will wrote: »
    If i lost my jewellery id be down a few grand... I feel your pain

That is mental.

I worked it out last night, €750 spent on my ears so far.
    And i dont know where most of my plugs are.
    Eejit cian... eejit.

• Registered Users Posts: 9 Ginto

wud any1 call me a sissy if i cried :confused:

probaly £500-£600 worth in the box,it all adds up!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

I wouldnt call you a sissy, but i can't say the same for Raze... :p

Its really **** man.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,921 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Ginto wrote: »
    wud any1 call me a sissy if i cried :confused:

probaly £500-£600 worth in the box,it all adds up!

No. If you've accidentaly dumped them, I think tears are warranted.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

would anyone call you a sissy if you cried? yeah most likely, id be mad p¡ssed off but wouldnt cry about it. only plugs after all :) a lot worse could happen tbh

psst Will...was just trying to make light of the sh*t i find myself in,wasnt really gonna cry tbh ....

still no sight of the box.!

anyone got a number for The A-Team,they might help track it down!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

no but i have the number for 11850 if you want it ??:P

that ****ty dude :(

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,921 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Try McGyvor! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 996 ✭✭✭Léan

CianRyan wrote: »
    That is mental.

I worked it out last night, €750 spent on my ears so far.
    And i dont know where most of my plugs are.
    Eejit cian... eejit.

Jesus :O I'd say maybe i've spent €100 - €150 max on my ears over the last five years :|

I've stuck everything from pencils to random tubes etc... in my ears :|

the freak out is over people...found the box,was put into roof space....now i'm all happy again !!! :):):)

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭djrlittleton

@ginto great stuff guess you are happy out