Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

[XBOX360] Boards Serie A/Serie B-Fixtures/Tables/Results

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

SantryRed wrote: »
    I got Villa :D:D:D:D

Can't believe it with getting last pick I still got them:pac:

Quite frankly, neither can I!!! they are better than most 5-star teams!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,349 ✭✭✭Samurai

FutureGuy wrote: »
    Quite frankly, neither can I!!! they are better than most 5-star teams!

In real life too!!

Anyone know when EA will update the squads?? I want Huntelaar on my Real Madrid team :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SRFC90

****e, I'll lose Quaresma when this happens!

Anyone know who Inter Milan signed?

SERIE B FIXTURES WEEK 1

Week 1 ......................
    ......... wonderboysam (Barcelona) v darraghjm (Bayern Munich)
    ......... tunetunetuner (Werder Bremen) v colmise (Arsenal)
    ......... Placeholder A (Placeholder FC) v Denarse (Liverpool)
    ......... Goliago (Manchester United) v Superchambo (Tottenham Hotspur)

Week 2 ......................
    ......... colmise (Arsenal) v wonderboysam (Barcelona)
    ......... Denarse (Liverpool) v darraghjm (Bayern Munich)
    ......... Superchambo (Tottenham Hotspur) v tunetunetuner (Werder Bremen)
    ......... Goliago (Manchester United) v Placeholder A (Placeholder FC)

Week 3 ......................
    ......... wonderboysam (Barcelona) v Denarse (Liverpool)
    ......... colmise (Arsenal) v Superchambo (Tottenham Hotspur)
    ......... darraghjm (Bayern Munich) v Goliago (Manchester United)
    ......... tunetunetuner (Werder Bremen) v Placeholder A (Placeholder FC) .........

SERIE A FIXTURES WEEK 1

Week 1 ......................
    ......... Kromula (Valencia) v The ContraCeptor (AC Milan)
    ......... Kilamangiro (Chelsea) v markSRFC (Inter Milan)
    ......... NeilHimself (Juventus) v Placeholder B (Placeholder FC)
    ......... GME27 (Real Madrid) v benSFC (Aston Villa)

Week 2 ......................
    ......... markSRFC (Inter Milan) v Kromula (Valencia)
    ......... Placeholder B (Placeholder FC) v The ContraCeptor (AC Milan)
    ......... benSFC (Aston Villa) v Kilamangiro (Chelsea)
    ......... GME27 (Real Madrid) v NeilHimself (Juventus)

Week 3 ......................
    ......... Kromula (Valencia) v Placeholder B (Placeholder FC)
    ......... markSRFC (Inter Milan) v benSFC (Aston Villa)
    ......... The ContraCeptor (AC Milan) v GME27 (Real Madrid)
    ......... Kilamangiro (Chelsea) v NeilHimself (Juventus)

LEAGUE INFORMATION

Serie A abbreviation: bsa1
    Password:bsa1

Serie B abbreviation: bsb1
    Password:bsb1

• Each player will play 3 games each week, in any order.
    • Once you have played your game, it is CRITICAL that both players posts the results here for the purpose of compiling the league table.
    • The usual rules apply...please play games in a sporting manner (no taking out the last man, no quitting games, no showboating when ahead).
    • League fixtures will be updated every Friday.

Placeholder A (Placeholder FC)???

Placeholder is reserved for the wildcards who will be joining shortly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 123 ✭✭RALEIGH_BURNER2

Due to play colmise, superchambo this week, i'll be around tonight for games either PM on XBL or leave a message here.

GT: TuneTuneTuner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Spider_Baby!

So I've got Goliago, Colmise and TuneTuneTuner this week, I'll be online in a while, soon as I've watched the new Lost!

Looking forward to Spurs vs Arsenal a lot in this!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 123 ✭✭RALEIGH_BURNER2

Superchambo 1 - 2 TuneTuneTuner

SuperChambo 1 - 2 TuneTuneTuner.

Opened the scoring with a lovely goal from Pavlyuchenko, a volley from the edge of the box after a (i admit, messed up) cross from Lennon.

He took a few chances badly, hitting the post and blasting over the bar a few times, though Bremen's front men are tough to handle.

Devastated, in typical Spurs fashion, he scored in the 89th minute for the win. I threw everything up at the final few minutes, but it didnt pay off.

Great game.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭mise

Hey,

I should be online later after about 10 for some matches, so Ill keep an eye out for yous

yeah me too as long as my connection doesnt go to crap! which theres a good chance of doing :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭winston82

yeah i should be on tonight from around 10 too. GME & Kilamangiro if your on ill send a request to play and vice versa. Cheers lads

• Registered Users Posts: 12,906 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

winston82 wrote: »
    yeah i should be on tonight from around 10 too. GME & Kilamangiro if your on ill send a request to play and vice versa. Cheers lads

should be on sometime after 10 also. Looking forward to it.

• Registered Users Posts: 172 ✭✭darraghjm

i'll be online from around 9 as well if anyone wants to play league games, i'm only around tonight and tomorrow night this week,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

I've joined and will be on until half 8 tonight if anyone who has to play me will be on.

wonderboysam (barce) 7 - 2 denarse (liverpool)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Moon

Guys when posting up the results, can you put the name of the team your using too, makes it easier to fill in the results!!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,906 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Kilamangiro (Chelsea) 0-2 Neilhimself (Juventus)

Fully deserved win for Juve. I had one shot the entire match. One of the worst games i've played in a long time, but Neil played really well, didnt give me any space at all. Fair play.

wonderboysam(barcelona) 6 - darraghjm(bayern munich) 1
    think eto scored most of them

wonderboysam (barce) 6 - 1 darraghjim (bayern)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,638 ✭✭✭Iago

goliago (man utd) 2 v 4 darraghjim (bayern)

suicidal defending

goliago(man ud) 2 - darraghjm(bayern munich) 4
    tight game, i gave away 2 peno's

• Registered Users Posts: 6,638 ✭✭✭Iago

goliago (man utd) 2 v 2 superchambo (spurs)

superchambo can feel hard done by here to be fair.

Goliago (Man Utd) 2 - 2 (Spurs) SuperChambo.

Man, what a game, end to end stuff. A game of pure counter-attacking. Couldnt beleive when he came back so quickly into the second half, i thought i was destined for another sickening ending but the draw keeps me happy! I had something like 13 shots on target, most of which probably came towards the end of the game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Bollocks. Had it in me head that I had to play neilhimself and we played. Sorry about that but the result can be put in after? Completely my fault as I sent the invite.
    It was Aston Villa 4-1 Juventus.

Sorry about the fcuk up :(

Kilmangaro(Chelsea) 0-1 (Aston Villa) Ben SFC

Sorry again :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭mise

colmise (arsenal) 0 - 5 wonderboysam (barca)

Jeez I played awful, but wonderboy scored a great freekick to start off the scoring.. well played

wonderboysam (barce) 5 - 0 colmise (arsenal)

much closer than the score suggests colm should've easily been winning by half time, a few goalmouth scrambles and the woodwork went my way, good game man

no more games for a whole week :(

Lad's, I've only got a 24hr Xbox Live thingy until I get a new subscription, so I somehow need to organise to play yee all within close proximity of each other if possible. How about 2mo night!?

This is for Kilamangiro (Chelsea), Kromula (Valencia), benSFC (Aston Villa)

My gt is MarkSRFC90