Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How stupid are some boardies??

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Lads seriously some people would really want to get out more.

Getting 'infuriated' over someone posting in the wrong forum???
    Grow up tbh.

Ah, we all have our own little idiosyncrasies, that right Brendan?

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Hi guys

Seriously, I think some people would really want to get out more.

Grow up tbh.

Hi guys

Grow up tbh.

I think you need to get out more.

You are taking this thread too seriously.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

I dont see a problem with people not knowing where to post a thread and admitting it. I do hate people that whinge about said people.
    I presume OP started on a forum and just knew everything there was to know about the internet.
    OP change your name to Mr pedantic or even Jeremy Kyle, saying things just to get people to jump on the bandwagon with ya. would that make ya feel better.
    Tell ya what, I ride motorbikes, call down to my house and try ride the bike, if ya crash will I just laugh at ya and start a stupud thread about it. Hmmmm no I wont cos Im not a pedantic little ****e like yourself.

OP what ya need to do is
    1: Get a few bricks.
    2: a little bit of cement.
    3:mix the two toghether
    4 :Build a bridge for yourself
    5: Get over it

I hate people who dont have cop on.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,079 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Hi guys

Grow up tbh.
    Lads seriously some people would really want to get out more.

Grow up tbh.
    Jesus, some people would really want to get out more.

Grow up tbh.

Fred Elliot from Coronation Street is that you? I say, is that you?

seanybiker wrote: »
    Tell ya what, I ride motorbikes, call down to my house and try ride the bike, if ya crash will I just laugh at ya and start a stupud thread about it.

Are you giving me permission to write out your motorbike??? Thanks mister

im just saying just cos someone doesnt know something dont mean their thick, but yeah work away on me bike. Left it outside the hobble on leamy street in Waterford tonight. Work away. Resecion and all haha

dont mind me spelling

Fred Elliot from Coronation Street is that you? I say, is that you?

No its Jimmy three times:pac::pac:

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=ZD3y43cyddI

• Registered Users Posts: 403 ✭✭Limerick Bandit

im just saying just cos someone doesnt know something dont mean their thick, but yeah work away on me bike. Left it outside the hobble on leamy street in Waterford tonight. Work away. Resecion and all haha

dont mind me spelling

Still on the bandit?

Am at the moment. Waiting for me court case :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Seanies32 wrote: »

You reckon?

Damn it!

You reckon?

Damn it!

dont mind him he's only a bully. My daddy would kill his daddy.

Am at the moment. Waiting for me court case :rolleyes::rolleyes:

We better not hijack the thread they might start complaining :D

they be grand. I have ya on bebo PM me your MSN. I have a cam, we get secsay together lol.

For a parrot you are good with a computer

For a parrot you are good with a computer:D:D

That would be Brendan you are looking for.*

* See thread title.

That would be Brendan you are looking for.*

* See thread title.

ha haha your not nice. I knows him to see him post on here alright. Your grand though cos me and you are elite with our cool names. ;)

Ah, but I've me application into change.

THIS THREAD SCARED ME!