Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Right lads...

• 06-02-2009 11:55pm
    Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭

What do ye want for valentines day? Iv walked galway looking for somethin for himself and NOTHING...

Ne suggestions?

• Moderators Posts: 12,375 ✭✭✭✭Black_Knight

Really? Are we to expect something on Valentines day?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,945 ✭✭✭Anima

Steak and a blowjob?

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭fend

Id pay to see yer expressions if we DIDNT have something for ye.....:rolleyes:

And no thats March the 14th i believe??
    http://www.steakandbjday.com/

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

What? Do the guys get stuff for Valentines?
    Why has no-one told my girlfriend?

• Moderators Posts: 12,375 ✭✭✭✭Black_Knight

biko wrote: »
    What? Do the guys get stuff for Valentines?
    Why has no-one told my girlfriend?
    She got the memo, but chose to ignore it :eek:

So ne ideas????? :confused::confused::confused::confused:

Well food, alcohol and sex pretty much covers it :)
    Claddagh ring?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,460 ✭✭✭workaccount

If it was christmas or his birthday you could get him something like an rc car or an rc helicopter.

Wkd gifts! Costly though :o

• Registered Users Posts: 6,031 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

A PS3 is great for the recession-depression.

:eek::eek:

think he has a baby errr i mean xbox :rolleyes:....
    r ther ne decent games out there or anythin tat wud look half decent to give him?iv no clue so techys gimmi a hand

fend, don't mean to be rude but please use all keys on the keyboard?
    Txtspk hurts kittens or something...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 rusty nail

:DNew Girlfriend.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,085 ✭✭✭Xiney

nice home cooked meal: good porterhouse steak, roasted potatoes, sauteed onions, the very bare minimum of veg, nice bottle of red and a decadent chocolate dessert.

Lit by candlelight with soft music in the background. Cat locked up in a room with a few toys so he won't disturb.

Oh, and a blowjob.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,483 ✭✭✭✭Bobeagleburger

no more nagging

doll.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,085 ✭✭✭Xiney

No more sex either, by the looks of that doll.

Edit: do people ever wonder what the factory workers in China must think of the west when they're making us blow up doll sheep and the like? They must think we're all really screwed up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

I'm with the steak and BJ theme... There's nothing stopping you from doing it on V day and S&BJ day!

Maybe let him miss the pink and pot the brown?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,348 ✭✭✭vulcan57

Maybe the question should be what are you after? Are you, maybe, trying to send him on a guilt trip?:D Seriously though, do men ever expect anything for valentines day? Its really a girly day I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

I'm gonna go with

10 x "I'm being an annoying ****er arguing/nagging for the sake of it" cards which he can use at his discretion to stop you bitching at him