Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sligo needs a new moderator

124»

• Registered Users Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭bobcar61

I know but I didn't want to officially say anything incase something happened.

I've learnt from past experiences!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,047 ✭✭✭Culchie

Well done Bobcar

• Registered Users Posts: 43,892 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Congrats bobcar..

Thanks everyone:)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

BOOOOO!!!!!

I mean, wel done :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,659 ✭✭✭magnumlady

Well done...where's the party? I presume you will be buying:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 991 ✭✭✭Big_Mac

bobcar61 wrote: »
    :D:D:D

Im not expecting Big_Mac to be over the world but he's just jealous...lol!

OH YEAH U THNK YR SO COOL JST BCAUS YR A MDLTR NW. WLL LTS SEE HW U LKE THS SRT OF SPEAK AND HW EASLY ITS UNDRSTOOD

JEALOUS ME NT LKLY AT ALL. IM WY 2 COOL 2 BE JEALOUS OVR SMTHNG LKE THS. WE DNT NEED NO STNKNG MDS IN OUR FRM.

I want my envelope back, it was a spolied vote

On a Serious (ish) note, best of luck, I'll make sure you work for your kippers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭darealtulip

Hey look who's moderator:)

Congartulations!!!! very handy, if we get banned we can complain at the customer srevice desk at homebase!!!!!

Ha,and I will tell you where to put your complaint:)

And that would be?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,085 ✭✭✭Xiney

Big_Mac wrote: »
    And that would be?

Why, the Helpdesk, of course! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Congrats Bobcar! :)

Xiney wrote: »
    Why, the Helpdesk, of course! :pac:

Ooh, whats this? Getting a girl to stand up for you already bobbo?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭fozzle

Our glorious new moderator graced my humble workplace with his presence today. I got to bask in his glory. It was a wonderful time.

Until things got tough and he ran away :rolleyes:

fozzle wrote: »
    Our glorious new moderator graced my humble workplace with his presence today. I got to bask in his glory. It was a wonderful time.

Until things got tough and he ran away :rolleyes:

In to feckin gloat was he?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭fozzle

Big_Mac wrote: »
    In to feckin gloat was he?

Oh sure, he even got a shirt saying "I'm better than Big_Mac" printed for the occasion.*

*actual truth may vary

• Registered Users Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

Well done Bobcar!

fozzle wrote: »
    Oh sure, he even got a shirt saying "I'm better than Big_Mac" printed for the occasion.*

*actual truth may vary

Come on now Fozzle, Links or it doesn't exist. Is this perhaps some sort of secret retail park society meeting ye had

Anyhoo. Bobbo, whats the deal with the meeting that was held this week?