Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The best/worst night of passion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭CountingCrows

what ever am i to do as she goes back to the adoption clinic in Nigeria tomorrow. Any suggestions?

419 fraud

Dragan wrote: »
    What the **** are you gonna do when she comes back in 2 years with a 7 fingered banjo virtuoso and wants to introduce him to his father/cousin?

If Deliverance is anything to go by at least they'll have a talented banjo player in the family :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

I laughed cause you said "making Love" ! bahaha

it wouldnt be half as wierd if you just said " i rode her" , "making love" shows there ****ed up feelings involed :eek:!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭ErinGoBrath

All my aunt every gave me was a few pairs of socks at Christmas...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭CountingCrows

• Registered Users Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Bit of a mustard hotdog into the mouth, oh ye.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

This is so bloody weird , i was at a family funeral this weekend and my dads estranged sister and i were smoking a fag , she was upset so gave her a hug and then she started to snog me , one thing led to another and I'm sorry to say we spend the night at a near by hotel making love! :eek: . I'm racked with guilt and dont know what to do as it was the most amazing experience of my life. It was so wrong yet it felt so dam right, what ever am i to do as she goes back to the adoption clinic in Nigeria tomorrow where she works as a part time nurse. Any suggestions?

wat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 Boeyenk

razorblunt wrote: »
    Your aunt!

If you cant keep it in the pants keep it in the family eh!

family game with 6 letters... lol

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Jaysus, the Aunt likes hot dogs.

She's hot.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

All my aunt every gave me was a few pairs of socks at Christmas...

imagine what he'll get at christmas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,119 ✭✭✭Wagon

Dragan wrote: »
    What the **** are you gonna do when she comes back in 2 years with a 7 fingered banjo virtuoso and wants to introduce him to his father/cousin?

Yeah man, hurry up and learn the feckin guitar.

And grow a mullet. Kids love mullets.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,135 ✭✭✭flanzer

I call Shenanigans....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭MikeStrutington

OP I bet you expected the rest of us to have similar stories and to add them after yours and that we could all compare. In reality you are a unique case, you have just stunned us all!

/rubs hands

"this is gonna be great!"

• Registered Users Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

In fairness, Incest is relatively fun/

• Registered Users Posts: 88 ✭✭Bluebluesky

I am totally in SHOCK :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

OP I bet you expected the rest of us to have similar stories and to add them after yours and that we could all compare. In reality you are a unique case, you have just stunned us all!

/rubs hands

"this is gonna be great!"

well, there was this one time, at band camp.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 740 ✭✭✭junior_apollo

Best Monday thread ever... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 403 ✭✭DeCoR18

Sofaspud wrote: »
    In fairness, Incest is relatively fun/

Spoken from experience?

Thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,600 ✭✭✭00112984

Compare notes with your dad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 474 ✭✭Relevant

Anyone else want to help me go thorough his posts looking for a photo on KYN?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

This is so bloody weird , i was at a family funeral this weekend and my dads estranged sister and i were smoking a fag , she was upset so gave her a hug and then she started to snog me , one thing led to another and I'm sorry to say we spend the night at a near by hotel making love! :eek: . I'm racked with guilt and dont know what to do as it was the most amazing experience of my life. It was so wrong yet it felt so dam right, what ever am i to do as she goes back to the adoption clinic in Nigeria tomorrow where she works as a part time nurse. Any suggestions?

Yore auntie?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,708 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Relevant wrote: »
    Anyone else want to help me go thorough his posts looking for a photo on KYN?
    go to Cool Pics forum

Click on number of posts

ctrl+f search username in popup

click number of user posts

???

profit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,244 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

Goddamnit, why couldn't it have been your uncle......

things u think about when your really drunk on west of Ireland moon shine

murder, wedlock, grain, telephones, commas, French people, fasting, erotic frogs,Siamese twins and the letter l. :). Apologies im quiet drunk and im just home from a wake. :eek:

Hmmm .... add your aunty to that list.
    just back from a funeral where i drank alot of potine along with copious amounts of beer, in the company of a very very good friend who is a Liverpool fan. Oh my god did i give him some amount of 5hit! So proud of the lads ;)

Hmmmm... could of been his uncle after all?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Sleipnir wrote: »
    No it doesn't. It means they don't speak or don't get on.

Eh..... that's what I was pointing out - that they don't mean the same thing. :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭Loomis

... it was the most amazing experience of my life.

Any suggestions?

Be sure to let us know how you get on with your mother and sister.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Defenestrate

I guess the poor relative's corpse wasn't the only thing stiff at that funeral! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Now ive slightly recovered from shock im gonna go with spme standard responses.
    A) Pics or GTFO
    B) Can we have her number/msn/e-mail/address/anything that allows contact
    C) Youre going to hell

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

All of you admit it........everyone has an aunt/cousins that they'd love to tuck into! I know I do.

OP, you could become your dad's brother-in-law! Awesome.

I salute you.
    *Mental high five*.